100% Official Keys Only
100%公式キーのみ
Instant Digital Delivery*
インスタントデジタル配信

ユーザーレビュー| Outward |狂信的

Outward
-71%

£34.99

£10.14

Outward

ユーザー評価

26 評価からの平均スコア
83% のユーザーがこれをお勧めします。
4.2

ユーザー評価の内訳

5 星
42%
5 星
42%
4 星
38%
4 星
38%
3 星
12%
3 星
12%
2 星
8%
2 星
8%
1 星
0%
1 星
0%
Outward

この製品を確認する

あなたの考えを他の顧客と共有してください。
ユーザーレビュー
1 - 9 の 9 のクチコミ

A hidden gem in the piece of rock

Freddie
投稿: 8 months ago
確認済みの購入
For first sight this game may seem like it's not much, a bit boring, no development, no fun. But if you give it some time, it has more depth. No, you won't have ubermegabrutal gamechanging equipment. There's no levels in the game, and no experience points, basically the role of all those are covered by the money you collect. Over time you'll learn, which weapon and armor suits your playstyle. The same is true for the skills/spells (but be aware, that you have only 3 breakthrough points to spend!). In this game you will get better, and not (only) your equipment. You'll learn how to position and dodge, how to use your skills efficiently, what to prioritize, etc. This will give you the true edge in combat and overall the game, not just the stuff on your character. Every area has it's unique vibe, with some catchy tunes. A big plus, that when you die, it's not a punishment. Sometimes it forces you to play some extra time (like getting out of a prison), or some gems are taken from your inventory, but death can give you new opportunities (the aforementioned prison can provide some good money for example). There won't be any handholding, but there are some very good guides around the net, which you can follow. Also there are mods to modify the playstyle more to your liking, if you wish.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

First person classic RPG game with survival aspects and a unique combat system.

Deathblow
投稿: 8 months ago
確認済みの購入
This game really drew me in. The combat takes a little getting used to, but after you get it down, there are a ton of missions, areas to explore, things to kill. There is also a branching storyline that lets you chose the path you want to take. Overall a thoroughly enjoyable game.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

RPG with challenges and co-op fun

狂信的なユーザー
投稿: 7 months ago
スタッフレビュー
It doesn't reinvent the wheel, but what Outward does have going for it is an immersive RPG experience - one that gets better with more hours on the clock. Enemies aren't the only threat as you'll need to survive harsh weather and environmental conditions that will attempt to drain the life, quite literally, from your character. Playing co-op either via local splitscreen or online means you and a friend can experience the fantasy world together, discovering how to cast magic or just being an all-round heroes!
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

おすすめされた

Nikitas06
投稿: 6 months ago
確認済みの購入
One of the best rpg I have play!!!Hardcore gameplay with amazing world!!!old style game!!!I liked very must!!!
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

A good fantasy survival game, but might be too challenging for inexperienced players.

Spiderwilliam13
投稿: 7 months ago
確認済みの購入
While I haven't played a lot of open word survival games, this one grabbed me with its fantasy genre and story. I felt like the survival mechanics were fair and made sense with food, water, and temperature management being very manageable and the combat being challenging but doable against single opponents. My biggest problem with the game is the death mechanics (or lack thereof) where you can be sent hither and yon with no way of getting back sending you into an endless spiral of naked defeat without really dying which I find very oppressive. That combined with the huge gaps between safe towns make travel a nightmare and discourages you from getting too far from town. So if you don't mind the challenge this game will definitly entertain you and I will probably come back to it at a later date.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

推奨されません

Shawn
投稿: 6 months ago
確認済みの購入
Not very good really, kinda clunky and generic. Dialogue was bad.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

Be a drunk and tired wizard and do calculus during combat.

Daemon+
投稿: 5 months ago
確認済みの購入
It has a bunch of problems, the story is basically non-existant, but Outward is overflowing with charm and clever ideas. Just the magic by itself blows me away, wish more games had such explorative and complex magic systems. Melee combat is not at all as people say it is, it's at least on Dark Souls 1 levels of awkwardness.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

Buy on sale if you like the genre.

JP78
投稿: 4 months ago
確認済みの購入
I was curious to play this game because I read some reviews that were very good and others inclining to bad. Well, I played it for nearly 15h and although I had lots of fun in the beginning, the game soon became a little repetitive and some game mechanics could have been more polished. The game has/had a lot of potential and I did not try any of the DLC's so I can't say if things were changed but the vanilla experience is kind of bland. On a positive note, the graphics, music, sounds and the fact that I did not find any major bug. It's a crafting survival game and maybe the hardcore lovers of the genre will get the most fun out of it.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

おすすめされた

狂信的なユーザー
投稿: 4 months ago
確認済みの購入
This game is not bad, but you need to play it with a friend or you will have a hard time,, will die a lot. It's hard not thinking about smashing your controller or keyboard repeatedly when playing this game alone. I thought about it many times...There was a glitch where me and my friend got so much damn gold it was great.... we got the best gear, there was no time to mess around. Do you recommend this game? Yes with a friend, solo not so much.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?