100% Official Keys Only
100%公式キーのみ
Instant Digital Delivery*
インスタントデジタル配信

ユーザーレビュー| Pumpkin Jack |狂信的

Pumpkin Jack
-63%

£24.99

£9.24

Pumpkin Jack

ユーザー評価

14 評価からの平均スコア
100% のユーザーがこれをお勧めします。
4.2

ユーザー評価の内訳

5 星
43%
5 星
43%
4 星
36%
4 星
36%
3 星
21%
3 星
21%
2 星
0%
2 星
0%
1 星
0%
1 星
0%
Pumpkin Jack

この製品を確認する

あなたの考えを他の顧客と共有してください。
ユーザーレビュー
1 - 10 の 10 のクチコミ

おすすめされた

Nomolos
投稿: 2 months ago
確認済みの購入
Overall it's a fun little game if a bit on the childish side. It's a simple game and story with no complications. Some of the boss fights are slightly annoying but on general the game is easy.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

おすすめされた

NeoXBOMB
投稿: 2 months ago
確認済みの購入
This is a fun, spooky-themed platform game with style galore. The controls feel mostly great but occasionally get a little bit of janky. The stylized graphics are charming and look great. There is nothing to hate about this game and I wish there were more like it.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

very fun and challenging

Buffy rule
投稿: 2 months ago
確認済みの購入
this game is really good and challenging. I love the story layout. like that it has simple layout of buttons. I like that when you die it giving you a funny message and keep count on how many times you die,
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

おすすめされた

狂信的なユーザー
投稿: 2 months ago
確認済みの購入
classic 3D Jump n Run like Crash bandicoot. Very funny for his 5-10 hours
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

おすすめされた

Serge-Jean
投稿: 4 months ago
確認済みの購入
It's an okay platform game that can easily occupy your evening, but don't pay it full price. The game is only 4 hours long and there isn't much to do after playing through the campaign. Also, it works great on Linux !
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

おすすめされた

Collapritt
投稿: 5 months ago
確認済みの購入
Pumpkin Jack sembra un gioco saltato direttamente dal passato, da quegli anni 90 quando i platform/action andavano per la maggiore. Enigmi (semplici) da risolvere, nemici da uccidere e tanti segreti da trovare in ogni livello, accompagnati da una grafica semplice ma davvero particolare e ben realizzata sono la forma data a questo bel gioco d'altri tempi. Non aspettati un capolavoro assoluto, ci sono vari piccoli bug e i controlli a volte non sono particolarmente precisi, sia in fase di combattimento che in fase esplorativa, ma avrete per le mani un gioco divertente che farà passare un po' di ore spensierate.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

おすすめされた

狂信的なユーザー
投稿: 6 months ago
確認済みの購入
Perfect Halloween action platformer!
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

おすすめされた

VladislavDracula
投稿: 6 months ago
確認済みの購入
I loved this game a lot. And fanatical had a best price on it in the market. Sweet graphics and mechanics. Plot is really simple but the gameplay itself is really fun. It really reminds me MediEvil when I played it on PSP. I could easily recommend this game!
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

おすすめされた

狂信的なユーザー
投稿: 6 months ago
確認済みの購入
If you grew up playing 3d platformers on 32bit consoles you will love this. Very reminiscent to Medevil on PS1 but stands out in its own way. The gameplay can be challenging for an easy platformer as it feels a bit outdated but that is part of its charm. If you are feeling nostalgic, in a spooky mood, or want something to play with your kid then this is the game.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

おすすめされた

JungaBoon
投稿: 6 months ago
確認済みの購入
Great art style and really polished gameplay! Harkens back to action platformers from the ps2 era like Jak & Daxter or Ratchet & Clank.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?