100% Official Keys Only
100%公式キーのみ
Instant Digital Delivery*
インスタントデジタル配信*

ユーザーレビュー| Shadow of the Tomb Raider: Definitive Edition |狂信的

Shadow of the Tomb Raider: Definitive Edition
-67%

£29.99

£9.89

Shadow of the Tomb Raider: Definitive Edition

ユーザー評価

111 評価からの平均スコア
84% のユーザーがこれをお勧めします。
4.5

ユーザー評価の内訳

5 星
69%
5 星
69%
4 星
19%
4 星
19%
3 星
8%
3 星
8%
2 星
3%
2 星
3%
1 星
1%
1 星
1%
Shadow of the Tomb Raider: Definitive Edition

この製品を確認する

あなたの考えを他の顧客と共有してください。
ユーザーレビュー
1 - 10 の 59 のクチコミ

推奨されません

Nirantali
投稿: 7 months ago
確認済みの購入
This Game is still a no-buy because Denuvo still has not been removed after so long. I don't buy Denuvo infested Games no matter the price and if I get them for free I instantly put them into Quarantine till it has been removed.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

Trinity!

狂信的なユーザー
投稿: 7 months ago
確認済みの購入
Solid entry. Graphics are amazing. Story is not as good as Rise or the Reboot but still okay. The openworldish sections bloat the game a bit but still enjoyable. Lara looks a bit different which some might not like.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

おすすめされた

Liviu117
投稿: 7 months ago
確認済みの購入
This is for sure my favorite tomb raider game since the reboot, on a good pc it looks amazing, the story and voice acting are good, the dlc is not fantastic but it's ok. The game is worth the price when on sale.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

おすすめされた

Flyingrim
投稿: 7 months ago
確認済みの購入
It's a good ending to the trilogy and I liked the challenge tombs a lot, the game is fun to play and explore the graphics are top-notch and you can easily clock 25+ hours with a nice story and plenty of side missions it's a must if you liked the previous two entries. I must say there are some minor bugs but never game-breaking and some people wouldn't even notice them.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

おすすめされた

Stelios
投稿: 6 months ago
確認済みの購入
I liked the story, although the cutscenes are a little long for my taste. Also I have restarted the game at least 2-3 times due to bugs and glitches. Specifically there is a side quest that, if you were as unlucky as me, and haven't saved before starting it, you cannot complete it. The developers have not addressed the issue yet after so long. I liked the new Rambo style stealth kills. Puzzles were on the easy side.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

おすすめされた

狂信的なユーザー
投稿: 7 months ago
スタッフレビュー
The Tomb Raider reboot was warmly welcomed by Lara Croft fans basically action-adventure fans alike, and this final installment in the new trilogy does not disappoint. The unforgiving jungles, the challenging puzzle-ridden tombs and, of course, the climactic end to Lara's current storyline. The Definitive Edition also includes all the awesome DLC too, adding more campaign hours, tomb quests, weapons, and skills. Don't just play one of the reboot series, play the lot!
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

おすすめされた

G.
投稿: 7 months ago
確認済みの購入
Graphics are nice, but the second was still better. In my opinion. Overall, nice completion for Lara's trilogy
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

おすすめされた

Slavo
投稿: 7 months ago
確認済みの購入
Fajna gra.Fajna gra.Fajna gra.Fajna gra.Fajna gra.Fajna gra.Fajna gra.Fajna gra.Fajna gra.Fajna gra.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

おすすめされた

Vieux-Loup
投稿: 7 months ago
確認済みの購入
J'ai très aimé le jeu en lui-même. Depuis que j'ai ajouté l'Ultime version, j'ai eu le sentiment d'être dans une autre dimension. Les différents tableaux sont tous plus intéressants les uns des autres. TOUS les graphiques sont d'un réalisme époustouflants. Les batailles et la qualité des actions nous rendes acro assez facilement. J'ai beaucoup apprécié la découverte d'une civilisation indienne ou maya par Lara. Ce jeux mérite facilement ces 5 étoils.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

おすすめされた

Heindrich
投稿: 7 months ago
確認済みの購入
Very awesome game. Love the gameplay.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?