100% Official Keys Only
100%公式キーのみ
Instant Digital Delivery*
インスタントデジタル配信

Shantae and the Pirate's Curse ユーザーレビュー

Shantae and the Pirate's Curse

£14.99

Shantae and the Pirate's Curse

ユーザー評価

55 評価からの平均スコア
86% のユーザーがこれをお勧めします。
4.7

ユーザー評価の内訳

5 星
80%
5 星
80%
4 星
15%
4 星
15%
3 星
4%
3 星
4%
2 星
2%
2 星
2%
1 星
0%
1 星
0%
Shantae and the Pirate's Curse

この製品を確認する

あなたの考えを他の顧客と共有してください。
ユーザーレビュー
1 - 10 の 18 のクチコミ

played the game on the 3DS, steam version works well

pixelbond
投稿: 9 months ago
確認済みの購入
works well on steam and i would use a xbox controller or a switch pro controller (idk about the ps4 controller)
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

おすすめされた

Shantae 10/10
投稿: 7 months ago
確認済みの購入
Jugabilidad y vista de cámara clásica. Un buen juego con gran tasa de Re-jugabilidad.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

おすすめされた

trulyharmless
投稿: 7 months ago
確認済みの購入
This is the second Shantae game I've played and it seems like a very solid franchise overall. The controls are good, the art is enjoyable, the characters are fun, what more can I say? If you enjoy 2D platformers, this game is almost certainly going to satisfy you.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

おすすめされた

狂信的なユーザー
投稿: 7 months ago
確認済みの購入
Awesome game for a very good price! Been watching it on steam for a long time so jumped on the opportunity when I found it in a bundle. A must have!
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

おすすめされた

NyanNinja99
投稿: 7 months ago
確認済みの購入
I have always seen people talk about Shantae all the time and decided to try the game out recently and all the talk correct. It's got some good character design and lots of collectibles. Also seems like its just challenging enough for newcomers but not to push them away from the series.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

おすすめされた

Frostan
投稿: 7 months ago
確認済みの購入
The game is can be fast paced and challenging, maybe not old-school hard but closer than many other modern platformers. Combat controls are pretty tight but have some quirks. A great game overall
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

Humorous and engaging game, great aesthetic, solid entrypoint to metroidvania genre.

Matt
投稿: 7 months ago
確認済みの購入
Just an honestly fun metroidvania platformer. It's got a nice aesthetic and progression did not feel tedious. There's some cool secrets and exploration, while a bit light compared to similar games, is well worth doing. The game is a blend between a nice pixelated aesthetic for the actual gameplay and digital illustrations for the dialogue, some of the illustrations are a little on the fan service side but it's mostly played for laughs, and the dialogue is pretty funny at times. While the game is certainly not flawless, it's surprising just how good it is, I wasn't too familiar with Shantae going into it but ended up really enjoying the experience.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

おすすめされた

BlixZero
投稿: 7 months ago
確認済みの購入
I have been wanting this game for a while now, and it is definitely a good entry point into the series.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

おすすめされた

shadowgeckox
投稿: 6 months ago
確認済みの購入
great platformer game, nice retro graphics and game mechanics.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

おすすめされた

Hereward
投稿: 6 months ago
確認済みの購入
Un Metroidvania ben realizzato, con uno stile grafico ben disegnato e un un buon gameplay
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?