Would you like to see Fanatical in English?
100% Official Keys Only
100%公式キーのみ
Instant Digital Delivery*
インスタントデジタル配信*

ユーザーレビュー| Sniper: Ghost Warrior Trilogy |狂信的

Sniper: Ghost Warrior Trilogy
-27%

£14.99

£11.01

Sniper: Ghost Warrior Trilogy

ユーザー評価

36 評価からの平均スコア
75% のユーザーがこれをお勧めします。
3.9
Sniper: Ghost Warrior Trilogy

この製品を確認する

あなたの考えを他の顧客と共有してください。
ユーザーレビュー
1 - 9 の 9 のクチコミ

おすすめされた

狂信的なユーザー
投稿: 19 days ago
確認済みの購入
I like it, it gives a short adventure for those who like this kind of games. My advice to you is to play in the hard mode, then it gives a real feeling of experience. Good games to everyone already
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

おすすめされた

狂信的なユーザー
投稿: 1 month ago
確認済みの購入
Sniper Trilogy is very good. Especially for those who like shooting games. There are hours and hours of fun practicing and doing missions in stealth and fulfilling objectives. Great for patient players. Highly recommended.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

推奨されません

狂信的なユーザー
投稿: 2 months ago
確認済みの購入
Will be eternally Damned. I'd rather Eve eat the apple than play this.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

推奨されません

Mr. Tramsport
投稿: 2 months ago
確認済みの購入
Sniper Ghost Warrior 2 from this pack worked perfectly 10/10. SGW1 wanted you to create a game account and locked you out of actually playing the game until you do......And for whatever reason you can't probably due to the servers being off for who knows how long. There are probably ways to go around all that but it is a major wall if you don't exactly know what to do like myself.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

おすすめされた

MurdockCR
投稿: 3 months ago
確認済みの購入
The Trilogy is just perfect. I purchased this on 2018 and they’re still my favorite games. If you’re thinking about purchasing this, go ahead you’re not gonna regret it. :)
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

Plan your attack and enjoy your, Slow motion Action replay sniping excellence!!!

狂信的なユーザー
投稿: 3 months ago
確認済みの購入
Pretty good single player sniper game to give a good playthrough , I cannot complain about the price, it is great and is often bundled. Love the slow motion effects. Pretty great graphics and scenarios. If you need that new fps to try out or wanna feel like a sniper. I would recommend this yes. For the price and for the fun I have to give this a 5 stars.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

おすすめされた

狂信的なユーザー
投稿: 3 months ago
確認済みの購入
Who doesn’t love being a sniper right this game does a great job of making you feel like you are just that great job you will be sniping for hours without a thought
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

Pasalo mal como francotirador

Leebyte
投稿: 5 months ago
確認済みの購入
Es una trilogía a un precio increíble, te tiene que gustar este tipo de juego, pero me encanto como se veía, aunque cuesta un poco acostumbrarse al modo de juego. Si te gustan este tipo de juego es un pack muy recomendable.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

Sniper: Ghost Warrior Trilogy Review

Sam Jones
投稿: 5 months ago
スタッフレビュー
A trio of sniper games that will have you 'camping' at home for hours. Visit World War surroundings and modern time combat scenarios as you stealthily eliminate targets with realistic weapons. Plus, with the Sniper: Ghost Warrior Trilogy, gamers get the additional map packs and digital extras free!
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?