100% Official Keys Only
100%公式キーのみ
Instant Digital Delivery*
インスタントデジタル配信

ユーザーレビュー| SpeedRunners |狂信的

SpeedRunners
-75%

£10.99

£2.74

SpeedRunners

ユーザー評価

43 評価からの平均スコア
95% のユーザーがこれをお勧めします。
4.6

ユーザー評価の内訳

5 星
72%
5 星
72%
4 星
14%
4 星
14%
3 星
12%
3 星
12%
2 星
2%
2 星
2%
1 星
0%
1 星
0%
SpeedRunners

この製品を確認する

あなたの考えを他の顧客と共有してください。
ユーザーレビュー
1 - 10 の 21 のクチコミ

おすすめされた

Jerry
投稿: 4 months ago
確認済みの購入
Buen juego aunque solo es correr y saltar
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

おすすめされた

Desmond
投稿: 4 months ago
確認済みの購入
Speedrunners has always been a favorite game of mine, so I was more than happy to grab it on the sale for such a wonderful price. The game on steam does have some issues however. I find myself having to launch the game twice to be able to play it, and at times my controller just does not work. I do not know the causes of these issues, but even with them the game is very enjoyable, a must have for people who like fun competitive games to play with friends.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

Nice game, Fun

sylent
投稿: 4 months ago
確認済みの購入
Game is great, i played before on steam when was free weekend and when the game was with discount on fanatical i got it. After few months was again cheap so i buyed more 3 key to give to my friends and play together. We had few hours of fun. I think is worth if you wait and get it with few $. Curently i have ~15 hours spent in game so i guess is good.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

おすすめされた

狂信的なユーザー
投稿: 4 months ago
確認済みの購入
Super fun, much likey! Do play!
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

おすすめされた

Random guy
投稿: 4 months ago
確認済みの購入
Cool game for a party, isin't long.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

おすすめされた

狂信的なユーザー
投稿: 4 months ago
確認済みの購入
Barato, adictivo, competitivo, corre en casi cualquier PC y te da muchas horas de diversión. Vale cada centavo.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

おすすめされた

狂信的なユーザー
投稿: 5 months ago
確認済みの購入
love it for playing with friend or making friends! keep it up
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

6/10

狂信的なユーザー
投稿: 5 months ago
確認済みの購入
Great party game, Speedrunners will make you compete with your friends in high paced races that will put on display your platforming skills. Little lack of map, not enough powerups but overall good game none the less. Recommended for a cheap price
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

おすすめされた

enderwolf
投稿: 7 months ago
確認済みの購入
I think this is a very underrated party game, is really fast and addictive, and more importantly fun! this game is really fun, great to play with family or friends.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

New hero in town

Spiderhopper
投稿: 8 months ago
確認済みの購入
Speedrunners is a crazy multiplayer game, kind of a 2d platformer racing game. Imagine Super mario Cart, on foot, basically. There are traps on the map, you can use grapling hooks like spider man, and also, there are power ups, to really screw with your opponents. I tried this with 2 of my buddies, and it was always a blast. The game is super fun, but a little demanding. Everything happens really really fast, and requires a lot of concentration from the player, so we only ever lasted for a couple of hours. Perfect for a casual multiplayer party for the weekdays. Also, some of the characters are hilariously ludicrous, but you have to see that for yourself. If you buy it make sure, to have at least one friend to play it with you. The online players will leave you in the dust like you were actually in a mario cart race on foot.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?