100% Official Keys Only
100%公式キーのみ
Instant Digital Delivery*
インスタントデジタル配信

Spintires ユーザーレビュー

Spintires
-83%

£9.99

£1.69

Spintires

ユーザー評価

32 評価からの平均スコア
75% のユーザーがこれをお勧めします。
4.3

ユーザー評価の内訳

5 星
59%
5 星
59%
4 星
16%
4 星
16%
3 星
19%
3 星
19%
2 星
3%
2 星
3%
1 星
3%
1 星
3%
Spintires

この製品を確認する

あなたの考えを他の顧客と共有してください。
ユーザーレビュー
1 - 10 の 14 のクチコミ

Spintires Review

Sam Jones
投稿: 9 months ago
スタッフレビュー
Offroad simulation SPINTIRES is the game that allows you to be a truck driver for the Motherland, slogging your way through muddy forest and harsh terrain. It's a surprisingly deep simulation and is genuinely a lot of fun.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

おすすめされた

狂信的なユーザー
投稿: 6 months ago
確認済みの購入
Great physics, really fun offroad sim. Better get stucked in this game than in real life!
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

Great game, but buy Mud Runner

The Tree
投稿: 7 months ago
確認済みの購入
Game overall is great. Graphics wise it's good looking, physics wise it's great feeling. The game has mod support with which you can expand your horizons by quite a bit. Features single player and pretty damn well working multiplayer. However multiplayer is max 4 players. All in all the game is about transporting goods around the map. But we all know it's not that simple. Honestly there's nothing bad about this game it can even run on the worst laptop you can find. Only bad thing was the mess the developer of the game had with the publisher. Publisher didn't want to pay the developer for months if I recall correctly. So eventually the developer managed to achieve a few things like he took the code and published his own game "Mud Runner". *Please do note that everything I wrote I wrote from my memory so some info might be outdated.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

おすすめされた

diego
投稿: 6 months ago
確認済みの購入
es muy bueeno lo mejor me divierto mmucho
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

Felicitacion al creador del juego

John Rodríguez
投稿: 5 months ago
確認済みの購入
El juego es una completa belleza, es ligero es realista y no vale mucho, se puede jugar casi en cualquier ordenador y lo mejor es que se puede jugar multijugador.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

Gran juego

Grande
投稿: 4 months ago
確認済みの購入
Muy buen juego y a buen precio, buena jugabilidad y compatible con mando para cuando llegue la Steam deck, lo recomiendo totalmente.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

おすすめされた

Monkeychips
投稿: 4 months ago
確認済みの購入
After playing Snowrunner a few times it's hard for me to see this predecessor as a full-fledged game. I'll admit: Spintires has heart. It does the depressing Soviet atmosphere like no other and the mud physics are even more impessive than the sequels. But, all things considered, it feels devoid of direction. It feels like a really (really) good tech demo. So, would I recommend it? Kinda... but that all depends on what you are looking for in a game... Some big improvements Snowrunner makes involve game structure, incentive and a desperately needed fun factor, which I find Spintires to be lacking. So you might want to save your hard earned cash and get one of the sequels instead.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

おすすめされた

doublechocochip
投稿: 3 months ago
確認済みの購入
One of the best simulator games. Can't beat it for a $1!
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

おすすめされた

Raven
投稿: 3 months ago
確認済みの購入
nothing to say,it's great wonderful fanatical
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

the game is very good, and the game is good for driver.

leeeyz
投稿: 3 months ago
確認済みの購入
the game is very good, and the game is good for driver.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?