100% Official Keys Only
100%公式キーのみ
Instant Digital Delivery*
インスタントデジタル配信

Spirit Hunter: NG ユーザーレビュー

Spirit Hunter: NG
-50%

£32.99

£16.49

Spirit Hunter: NG

ユーザー評価

22 評価からの平均スコア
100% のユーザーがこれをお勧めします。
4.5

ユーザー評価の内訳

5 星
59%
5 星
59%
4 星
36%
4 星
36%
3 星
5%
3 星
5%
2 星
0%
2 星
0%
1 星
0%
1 星
0%
Spirit Hunter: NG

この製品を確認する

あなたの考えを他の顧客と共有してください。
ユーザーレビュー
1 - 10 の 17 のクチコミ

おすすめされた

狂信的なユーザー
投稿: 7 months ago
確認済みの購入
Another great Horror Visual Novel by Experience and Aksys games. Spirit Hunter NG is creepy in all the right ways, disturbing enemy designs. An intriguing villain and story which will keep you glued to your screen, only to scare you away from it. Interesting and twisted characters whose fates are in your hands. If you like games where your choices matter to the story instead of someone "remembering that", this is definitely the game for you. For my full review check out the video here: https://youtu.be/jipndEFrgak
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

おすすめされた

狂信的なユーザー
投稿: 6 months ago
確認済みの購入
soso but this game not support korean. little bad
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

Worth playing

狂信的なユーザー
投稿: 6 months ago
確認済みの購入
Very nice game,good story, good gameplay
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

おすすめされた

Skurpe
投稿: 5 months ago
確認済みの購入
The game itself is pretty good but not worth the price they should have added way more .
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

Good horror VN with point & click

Balvaeir
投稿: 5 months ago
確認済みの購入
Overall, a decent horror themed point and click adventure game. A few parts of the game are poorly localized, however.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

Excellent horror visual novel.

Horror Visual Novel
投稿: 5 months ago
確認済みの購入
If you like horror or suspense, this game is a master class on both, it's design, characters and dialogue are all of incredible quality, do keep in mind this is essentially a visual novel, so reading (a lot) is an essential part of it, if you'd rather do the gameplay do the scare and not the writing, then you mind not find this one good enough, but, if you don't mind reading, I can't recommend it enough.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

おすすめされた

lin
投稿: 5 months ago
確認済みの購入
it is a good game!so i think everyone should try it!
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

Buen juego

狂信的なユーザー
投稿: 5 months ago
確認済みの購入
Excelente novela visual de terror, buen arte e historia
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

I would definitely recommend this work to those who enjoyed Death Mark.

cider
投稿: 5 months ago
確認済みの購入
The story is very interesting, and each character has their own characteristics that make them interesting. The text and system were good, so I was able to play it without getting bored until the end. The story is not fully voiced, so if you have strange expectations, you may be disappointed, but if you like horror stories, this is a good choice. I was able to buy it at a discount, so I'm very satisfied with the price.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

good graphic novel!

Kylin
投稿: 5 months ago
確認済みの購入
good graphic novel! Scary and beautiful! I bought both Death Mark and NG, a good sequel from the same creator. if there will be a new one I definitly will buy it again.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?