Would you like to see Fanatical in English?
100% Official Keys Only
100%公式キーのみ
Instant Digital Delivery*
インスタントデジタル配信*

ユーザーレビュー| Tomb Raider GOTY Edition |狂信的

Tomb Raider GOTY Edition
-81%

£14.99

£2.84

Tomb Raider GOTY Edition
ユーザー評価
21 評価からの平均スコア
73% のユーザーがこれをお勧めします。
4.6
ユーザー評価の内訳
3 星
0%
3 星
0%
2 星
0%
2 星
0%
Tomb Raider GOTY Edition
この製品を確認する
あなたの考えを他の顧客と共有してください。
ユーザーレビュー
1 - 8 の 8 のクチコミ
おすすめされた
狂信的なユーザー
投稿: 19 days ago
確認済みの購入
The graphics and storyline were AMAZING. I enjoyed this game so much that I played it more than once. I see no problem with the gameplay, and I really enjoyed Lara's character development throughout the game. :)
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?
ili
Mob
投稿: 1 month ago
確認済みの購入
I loved it, graphics story and all.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?
おすすめされた
TobiasReaper7
投稿: 1 month ago
確認済みの購入
Very fun game, excellent combat and great story
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?
おすすめされた
狂信的なユーザー
投稿: 2 months ago
確認済みの購入
top das galaxias...sempre escolho a Fanatical por ter um preço melhos do que outras plataformas....Valeu fanatical team.....
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?
おすすめされた
KeeganH
投稿: 2 months ago
確認済みの購入
Exciting action adventure game with a shallow but fun story/campaign. Gameplay and gunplay is good however the lack of any aim assistance can make for learning curve when using controllers. Puzzles can be challenging and fun, though there is one instance during the main quest line where obscure mechanics may be cause for frustration.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?
おすすめされた
狂信的なユーザー
投稿: 2 months ago
確認済みの購入
La verdad que un juego increíble de principio a fin, con unas escenas preciosas e impactantes, mucha acción y mucha exploración además de unas cinemáticas de película. Las transiciones en el juego de cinemática, a planos de cámara fija u otro tipo de secuencias son muy orgánicas dotando al juego de una naturalidad y una fluidez increíbles. La narrativa es muy buena y te hace empatizar con Lara desde el minuto 1, con cada golpe, cada situación, la angustia y cada pérdida, te hace sentir como si fueran tuyas de verdad. Una pasada de juego.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?
Great game, if you want more Uncharted in your life
Jake
投稿: 2 months ago
確認済みの購入
I never was a fan of og Tomb Raider series, but this Uncharted inspired reimagining is right up my alley. Lara is both badass and good looking in this game, which is a killer combo of a strong woman. Story is also fun and filled with action thrills all throughout.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?
推奨されません
狂信的なユーザー
投稿: 3 months ago
確認済みの購入
An amazing game but they just added Epic games DRM making it so you cant play the game without connecting to the epic games servers, and even the singleplayer cannot be played without an internet connection anymore. This was just changed days ago and it is beyond ridiculous to do that to any game, especially one that came out so long ago.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?