100% Official Keys Only
100%公式キーのみ
Instant Digital Delivery*
インスタントデジタル配信

ユーザーレビュー| Tropico 5 |狂信的

Tropico 5
-64%

£14.99

£5.39

Tropico 5

ユーザー評価

37 評価からの平均スコア
74% のユーザーがこれをお勧めします。
4.4

ユーザー評価の内訳

5 星
68%
5 星
68%
4 星
19%
4 星
19%
3 星
5%
3 星
5%
2 星
5%
2 星
5%
1 星
3%
1 星
3%
Tropico 5

この製品を確認する

あなたの考えを他の顧客と共有してください。
ユーザーレビュー
1 - 10 の 18 のクチコミ

おすすめされた

狂信的なユーザー
投稿: 5 months ago
確認済みの購入
Симулятор градостроительства для диктатора - пятая часть с увеличившимся количеством зданий и возможностями.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

おすすめされた

Hisa
投稿: 5 months ago
確認済みの購入
Interesting enough business model
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

推奨されません

Jack Vermicelli
投稿: 5 months ago
確認済みの購入
I was hoping that improvements would have been made since Tropico 4-- which I found frustrating due to unintuitive interface and lack of control during gameplay (intentional or otherwise, in any case very different from most other RTSes and sims). Building placement is still fiddly however, roads are impossible to join neatly if you've built orthogonal ones at the wrong lengths, the player has frustratingly little control over production and economy, and even scrolling the map involves reaching your left hand all the way across the keyboard to the arrow keys. Narratively, it has some quirks also: the campaign has the player character declare independence but then next resume as a colonial governor multiple times, the game keeps pushing for the player to play as different successors to the dynasty, and the campaign seems to keep bouncing between two different islands with no narrative justification or difference to the storyline. The campaign relies solely on manual saves and a single autosave, with no mission selector at all. I got the game as part of a cheap bundle, and that's all I'd recommend paying for it. It's a poor RTS, it doesn't satisfy a city constructor itch, and it's frustrating in that I felt always behind the curve, always in debt-- without even a forecast of expenses and incomes that I was ever aware of.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

Good game but not best in series

James
投稿: 5 months ago
確認済みの購入
I gave Tropico 5 a chance. Mostly good but probably the worst one between Tropico 3-5 despite having the most interesting campaign of the 3. The campaign gives you a choice of two islands, you play one, complete that mission, then get a mission and play on the other island. Once you've completed those two missions, you're given another mission and the choice of the two islands again. All of your previous creations are still on those islands but now you're in a more advanced "era" giving you access to new buildings/edicts/research/etc. Missions typically give you more than enough time to complete them and the game is mostly pretty easy. There is one level, if I recall, where you can be screwed if you don't have an adequate island defense. Soundtrack is decent but probably my least favorite of the 3 games. I think if you're comparing this to other Tropico games expecting it to be better, you'll be disappointed.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

おすすめされた

Beilier
投稿: 5 months ago
確認済みの購入
The content is great, the reason I give this 4 stars that I find the keys to rotate, etc. are hard to get used with.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

おすすめされた

Sé un dictador caribeño
投稿: 5 months ago
確認済みの購入
Quinta entrega de la mítica serie de juegos de gestión en la que te pones en la piel de un dictador caribeño que tiene gestionar su gobierno corrupto. Adictivo y muy entretenido.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

おすすめされた

狂信的なユーザー
投稿: 5 months ago
確認済みの購入
It's the same Tropico we know and love but with a variety of new elements added to the core. Good fun, fantastic soundtrack and gorgeous graphics.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

играть играть

Adunakor
投稿: 5 months ago
確認済みの購入
Очередная часть симулятора диктатора. Но только лучше и больше. Если разобраться в механике игры, то она вас затянет на долго.
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

推奨されません

conned
投稿: 5 months ago
確認済みの購入
Downloaded and doesn't support my laptop says it does but doesn't work don't bother with it
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

Tropico 5 Review

Sam Jones
投稿: 9 months ago
スタッフレビュー
If ever there was a good time to realize your dream of being the dictator of a Caribbean island, now's the time with Tropico 5. Oppress your citizens like never before, with either a communist motherland or a fascist state - or something in between. The list of UN conventions and laws to ignore are endless!
このレビューは役に立ちましたか?