100% Official Keys Only
100% 안전하고 안전한
Instant Digital Delivery*
즉석 디지털 배달

Assassin's Creed Origins - Gold Edition 사용자 리뷰

Assassin's Creed Origins - Gold Edition

사용자 평가

27 평가부터의 평균 점수
93% 명의 사용자가 이것을 추천합니다.
4.9

사용자 평가 분석

5 별
89%
5 별
89%
4 별
11%
4 별
11%
3 별
0%
3 별
0%
2 별
0%
2 별
0%
1 별
0%
1 별
0%
Assassin's Creed Origins - Gold Edition

이 제품을 검토하십시오

다른 고객과 생각을 공유하세요.
사용자 후기
1 - 10 의 11 리뷰

추천

광적인 사용자
게시됨: 7 days ago
확인된 구매
Amazing story great gameplay super fun
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

Buy game no regerts

Oak
게시됨: 9 days ago
확인된 구매
I honestly wasn’t sure I wanted this game especially not the gold edition, but a friend of mine had played it and said I wouldn’t regret it so I did. He was right.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

추천

광적인 사용자
게시됨: 1 month ago
확인된 구매
어쎄신 크리드를 처음 접했는데 시간가는줄 모르고 했습니다 게임을 몇년만에 새로 시작한건데 잘 선택한거 같고 재밌습니다
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

Engaging story

Esther
게시됨: 2 months ago
확인된 구매
I've been playing Assassin's Creed since its first release and after all these years I am still enjoying the genre and now Origins in particular. The open world and character progression are very well done and it looks graphically stunning. Origins is one of the best in the series and I can highly recommend it to anyone who is looking for a full story emerging adventure!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

추천

광적인 사용자
게시됨: 5 months ago
확인된 구매
good game, but lacks real choices in the story
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

추천

광적인 사용자
게시됨: 6 months ago
확인된 구매
Out of the 3 most recent Assassin's Creed games (Origins, Odyssey and Valhalla), this one has the most expertly written story, the most well-crafted characters and the best flow of gameplay. The pacing is spot-on and I never felt bored. Also, the DLCs included with the Season Pass that comes with the Gold Edition were absolutely A-MA-ZING.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

Awesome!! Play now!

JT
게시됨: 7 months ago
확인된 구매
Flipping awesome. Best assassins creed gme I have played. Better than 2 in my opinion. If there is only an assassins creed game I could recommend, it would be origins.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

추천

Andrs
게시됨: 7 months ago
확인된 구매
I loved it, it was quite refreshing from previous assassins creed games
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

추천

광적인 사용자
게시됨: 8 months ago
확인된 구매
This is my personal favorite Assassin's Creed game, I still have not played Valhalla but up to Odyssey this is my favorite The characters and story told + the environment is really beautiful
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

Assassin's Creed Origins - Gold Edition Review

Sam Jones
게시됨: 9 months ago
직원 검토
Gamers had to wait 2 years between the release of Assassin's Creed: Syndicate and Assassin's Creed Origins - but it was well worth it. With one of the most immersive, beautiful worlds to explore yet, Origins lifts the lid off the franchise and is definitely a must-play for action RPG fans. From customizable and upgradeable weapons and armor to an intriguing narrative and stunning Ancient Egypt setting, Origins is up there as one of the best Assassin's Creed games to date.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?