Would you like to see Fanatical in English?
100% Official Keys Only
100 % 공식 키만
Instant Digital Delivery*
즉석 디지털 배달 *

사용자 리뷰 | Battlefield™ 2042 Standard Edition | 광신적인

Battlefield™ 2042 Standard Edition

사용자 평가

12 평가부터의 평균 점수
50% 명의 사용자가 이것을 추천합니다.
3.3
Battlefield™ 2042 Standard Edition

이 제품을 검토하십시오

다른 고객과 생각을 공유하세요.
사용자 후기
1 - 8 의 8 리뷰

Bad and unfinished. DO NOT BUY

blacmagick
게시됨: 2 months ago
확인된 구매
Do not, under any circumstances, buy this game. It is absolute shit. I got it 30% off and I still feel like I was ripped off. This game is unfinished and needs serious work and overhauls before its anything that resembles what a battlefield game should be. "love letter to the fans" my a**. this game is a perfect example of how to market a product you know isn't ready. Don't buy into the hype like I and many others did. This game is a borderline scam, and rightfully is in the top 10 lowest-rated games on Steam.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

It's garbage and it's not going to get better.

Squiddick
게시됨: 2 months ago
확인된 구매
Buggy as f---, about 10% of the features of any previous BF games (likely to make way for portal), and their "response" to the backlash at release was to announce that they're planning on pumping out as much of this s--- in the near future as possible. So don't expect it to get much better, ever. Managed to play with friends and falsely convinced myself it was still, at least, A game, but I quickly realized there was nothing behind it. You're better off going back to BF 4, assuming they don't shut it down completely to force players down their brown, lumpy, trickling stream of sequels.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

권장하지 않음

Call me, maybe.
게시됨: 13 days ago
확인된 구매
I'd give it 0 star if it was possible.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

Better than its reputation

HellFox
게시됨: 2 months ago
확인된 구매
Better than the current shitstorms suggest. I encountered fairly few bugs myself, and while there is room balancing-wise the Hazard Zone mode has proven to be quite fun, which alone gives you quite a bit to do.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

Lots of potential but by the time they fix it no one will be playing and it'll be abandoned like BF5

Razamatraz
게시됨: 2 months ago
확인된 구매
There is a lot of potential here, unfortunately almost none of it is realized and the game will have a tiny population within a month. The flitches and balance issues are not a big deal but when brand new GPUs and 16 core processors have trouble breaking 60FPS consistently on low settings, you've pushed it too far. The performance is frankly horrible. Now one shouldn't; expect it to out perform COD with tiny maps and low player counts but this just isn't good enough. Maybe they'll improve it in the next few months and then it'll be worth getting (assuming anyone is still out there to play against) but as is, unless you are on a 12 series intel CPU, don't even bother. Even 5 series AMD isn't good enough. Now on design, the specialists are not great but they're not automatically the game breaking thing they are being made out to be. Every single person able to carry AA can be good or bad, depending on if you like to fly or not. The maps (especially in Conquest) are too big frankly even with 128 players and could be massively cut back. You need more transport only vehicles or it becomes running simulator 2042. Adding more weaponized vehicles would suck unless they significantly cut the power of the weaker ones. Tanking is fine. Against a 64 player team you won't last long if they all grab recoilless rifles or the anti-vehicle sniper but play it the way it should be played and you're ok. If you like Battlefield wait for the game to drop to $30, if not, you won't like this title no matter what they do to fix it. It needed another year to be finished.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

추천

ViperPenixX
게시됨: 2 months ago
확인된 구매
Finally a FPS that I’m ok at. 64 vs 64 is a perfect setup as there are many scenarios where you can encounter enemies. The game is gorgeous and the gameplay is getting better and better with each new update. I highly recommend this to anyone who loves BF or FPS games.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

Has potential, but has many flaws

Law-Chan
게시됨: 1 month ago
확인된 구매
The game has huge potential but clearly not finished. I experienced quit often bugs. I do have to say that the devs are fixing a lot of stuff as weeks pass
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

추천

Bryan
게시됨: 13 days ago
확인된 구매
Great game, only missing a campaign mode with a story. Sometimes frustrating as newby that you get killed every second. Should be a way to play against players of a more or less similar level.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?