Would you like to see Fanatical in English?
100% Official Keys Only
100 % 공식 키만
Instant Digital Delivery*
즉석 디지털 배달 *

사용자 리뷰 | Cat Quest | 광신적인

Cat Quest

£9.99

Cat Quest

사용자 평가

36 평가부터의 평균 점수
87% 명의 사용자가 이것을 추천합니다.
4.4
Cat Quest

이 제품을 검토하십시오

다른 고객과 생각을 공유하세요.
사용자 후기
1 - 10 의 13 리뷰

Love it!

Kay
게시됨: 3 months ago
확인된 구매
I love cat quest. Found it worked as a nice short rpg. And for those that would like a bit more challenge it has varying modes that can ramp up the difficulty for subsequent playthroughs. Great job from a small indie team.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

Cat Quest Review

Sam Jones
게시됨: 5 months ago
직원 검토
You don't have to own a cat or be a cat lover to enjoy this open-world RPG - but, hey, it helps! This quirky Steam game from PQube provides hours of fun exploring a colorful fantasy world with plenty of customizable features and heroic battles.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

QUEJA

ERICK
게시됨: 4 months ago
확인된 구매
tuve un problema no me canjea la clave :/
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

추천

unkind
게시됨: 3 months ago
확인된 구매
I loved it, great game. Satisfying fair gameplay with tons of cat/animal puns. Simple enough to be relaxing but still very good.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

Purrr-fect little game for Cat lovers!

Melissa
게시됨: 3 months ago
확인된 구매
I think this game is honestly adorable. I'm bias since I love cats, for sure, but it's really cute and the puns make it even better. It's decently challenging and rewarding. I appreciate the choice of class even if its limited.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

추천

Pero
게시됨: 3 months ago
확인된 구매
Very fun game with great personality that I think that almost anyone would like!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

Great for those who love cuteness, cats, and cat puns, mediocre for everyone else.

Timo
게시됨: 3 months ago
확인된 구매
Cat Quest is very cute, from the cute cartoon graphics to the cat puns that litter the game. However, I felt that it relied overly much on its cuteness and cat theme, and found the game beneath to be a rather boring, isometric-Zelda-style, action RPG. Neither the gameplay nor the story managed to hook me or maintain my interest. If you love cute things, cats, and cat puns, you'll probably love the game as it has all of those. If don't particularly love those things, and instead care more about story and gameplay, your time and money is probably better spent elsewhere.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

추천

광적인 사용자
게시됨: 3 months ago
확인된 구매
Like silly meow puns? Goody armor? Fetch quests? Interesting combat? This game has all of it.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

추천

katzstrasza
게시됨: 3 months ago
확인된 구매
A great game that is adorable, silly, and challenging at times. It has a great story and cute characters. Highly recommend it and cat quest 2. Be prepared for a lot of cat puns :P
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

Relaxing rpg game with cats.

Simple but an amazing rpg game
게시됨: 3 months ago
확인된 구매
I've finished the game on mobile a few times, finally got the game for pc, as good as I remember.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?