100% Official Keys Only
100 % 공식 키만
Instant Digital Delivery*
즉석 디지털 배달 *

사용자 리뷰 | Clustertruck | 광신적인

Clustertruck
-11%

£10.99

£9.81

Clustertruck

사용자 평가

74 평가부터의 평균 점수
90% 명의 사용자가 이것을 추천합니다.
4.4

사용자 평가 분석

5 별
53%
5 별
53%
4 별
34%
4 별
34%
3 별
12%
3 별
12%
2 별
0%
2 별
0%
1 별
1%
1 별
1%
Clustertruck

이 제품을 검토하십시오

다른 고객과 생각을 공유하세요.
사용자 후기
31 - 39 의 39 리뷰

추천

광적인 사용자
게시됨: 1 month ago
확인된 구매
Crazy game that get stars fun but gets really hard. Worth a try though.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

Badass game!

광적인 사용자
게시됨: 2 months ago
확인된 구매
This game makes you feel like a badass!!! Jump like a superhero from truck to truck Reach the end and practice your skills
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

Great game with not too many levels, but still amazing

광적인 사용자
게시됨: 4 months ago
확인된 구매
Great game, nice graphics, very good audio (soundtrack and sound effects), and really fun to play. Great choice when you are looking for some parkour arcade game. There are not too many levels, but the game can be replayed to infinity and still will be fun - make speedruns, earn points or do the most insane plays. Oh, and there is Steam Workshop too.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

추천

광적인 사용자
게시됨: 4 months ago
확인된 구매
Fun for just 1€. a bit cluncy and frustrating at times.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

추천

Roan Timmer
게시됨: 4 months ago
확인된 구매
I find it a really fun game, its just what you expect from this, no story, no grind but a TON of fun, but its kind of expensive if you buy it for the full prize.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

Old but gold

Oceanswimmer
게시됨: 4 months ago
확인된 구매
Old but gold, it reminded me of my favorite YouTuber that played it back in the days. So i wanted to try it out myself and i can say that it's a great game!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

A lot of fun and an intriguing idea

광적인 사용자
게시됨: 4 months ago
확인된 구매
It may seem like a bit of a silly idea to make the premise of a game hopping from truck to truck - and it is! But it works. The Landfall games do a good job of keeping it simple but distilling a fun gameplay out of ... silly ideas. At the end of the game it gets quite hard but up to that point it's a fun and mostly fair (sometimes a bit inconsistent) challenge. I recommend trying it out.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

추천

Caves
게시됨: 4 months ago
확인된 구매
Amazing game! I 100% it in under 7 days buy it if you like parkour!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

추천

Деви
게시됨: 4 months ago
확인된 구매
Эта игра здоровская, затягивает!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?