100% Official Keys Only
100 % 공식 키만
Instant Digital Delivery*
즉석 디지털 배달 *

사용자 리뷰 | Dead Island Definitive Collection | 광신적인

Dead Island Definitive Collection
-81%

£34.99

£6.64

Dead Island Definitive Collection

사용자 평가

43 평가부터의 평균 점수
89% 명의 사용자가 이것을 추천합니다.
4.4

사용자 평가 분석

5 별
65%
5 별
65%
4 별
16%
4 별
16%
3 별
16%
3 별
16%
2 별
2%
2 별
2%
1 별
0%
1 별
0%
Dead Island Definitive Collection

이 제품을 검토하십시오

다른 고객과 생각을 공유하세요.
사용자 후기
1 - 10 의 19 리뷰

추천

DIMON_38REG
게시됨: 5 months ago
확인된 구매
Игра мне очень понравилась, особенно когда бывает резко вылезают зомби из углов, а играть ещё с 3-мя товарищами вообще улёт, проржались толпой и уже не так страшно!)
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

추천

Great game, Great price
게시됨: 5 months ago
확인된 구매
It should be some creaper, because is the remastered edition.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

추천

Mike
게시됨: 6 months ago
확인된 구매
it's my favourite game, ever since I played it when I was 9 and was too scared to get past the prologue. It's not even a horror game.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

Worth giving it ago

광적인 사용자
게시됨: 6 months ago
확인된 구매
Only started playing this but have really enjoyed it do far.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

추천

Definitive Edition and Zombies
게시됨: 6 months ago
확인된 구매
Techland's 2011 and 2013 insider's survival horror-role-play-shooting-cooperation mix, Dead Island, and its unreleased sequel, Dead Island: Riptide, with thoroughly improved graphics, the most complete content to date (and even more so). ) was re-released before the upcoming second episode. For those who for some reason missed out on these very well-done creations - zombies here or there - this is a great time to make a difference. And those who have tried to survive on the islands of nightmares before, can also spend very pleasant hours and days again with the most beautiful, complete release of the games on the disc so far.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

straightforward shooter

vonrickstr
게시됨: 7 months ago
확인된 구매
Not a bad little diversion from your day-to-day games. There is a bit of traveling back and forth between places to move forward in the game, but not terrible. Find quests keep you busy between killing the dead.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

추천

Adrian
게시됨: 7 months ago
확인된 구매
Despite the fact that its a bit of an older game now, this edition is a decent amount of fun. Especially playing with a friend, you can live out the 'holiday' experience while waiting for travel to open up again!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

Good Co-op Game to play with 3 friends.

AloeVera17
게시됨: 8 months ago
확인된 구매
Fun game and 4 player coop. Story is meh but the gameplay is great.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

Classic Game

SmigoL242
게시됨: 8 months ago
확인된 구매
Odświeżenie bardzo wielkiego tytułu chłopaków z polskiego, wrocławskiego studia Techland. Tytuł zasługuje na dobrą ekranizację.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

its pretty good but weirdly scary

unkind
게시됨: 8 months ago
확인된 구매
The fighting/ARPG/story are good enough. But it's honestly too horror-y for me. No way I'll finish it. Grab at a deep discount.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?