Would you like to see Fanatical in English?
100% Official Keys Only
100 % 공식 키만
Instant Digital Delivery*
즉석 디지털 배달 *

사용자 리뷰 | DEATH STRANDING | 광신적인

DEATH STRANDING
-20%

£54.99

£43.99

DEATH STRANDING

사용자 평가

78 평가부터의 평균 점수
93% 명의 사용자가 이것을 추천합니다.
4.8
DEATH STRANDING

이 제품을 검토하십시오

다른 고객과 생각을 공유하세요.
사용자 후기
1 - 10 의 38 리뷰

추천

광적인 사용자
게시됨: 1 month ago
확인된 구매
Лучший симулятор курьера, где все плачут и спасаются от тварей
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

good

among s us
게시됨: 3 months ago
확인된 구매
this game is a fun game to chill out to after a long day of work and i might not be for most people but for 1% of people will love it.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

추천

Chettlar
게시됨: 3 months ago
확인된 구매
I know this game is divisive, but if you're like me, you like games that find something unique they want to be, and then nail that, or at least give an interesting and engaging try. Death Stranding is so weirdly engaging. It slows me down to this meditative mood, but rather than being boring, is really engaging. The planning, management, and everything else is really rewarding. This is my first Kojima game, and while some stuff is rather on the nose, and silly, underneath there's a lot of clever writing as well. This game is boldly what it wants to be, and that's always something that speaks to me.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

추천

Phantavius
게시됨: 3 months ago
확인된 구매
Death Stranding is a genius game that uses fantastical concepts and amazing thought-out world-building. With a captivating interesting story and unique gameplay style, the Death Stranding experience will not disappoint.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

추천

Oscar
게시됨: 2 months ago
확인된 구매
明明只是送貨為什麼這麼好玩!!一開始不太清楚再玩什麼,但熟悉後就停不下來,還有修路也很有成就感
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

추천

Sliv4ik
게시됨: 1 month ago
확인된 구매
Покупал еще на старте по предзаказу на PS4 так как игра очень понравилась визуально и в плане геймплея. Поиграл в нее я не очень долго так как диск потерялся. Спустя время ее анонсировали на пк и я подумал надо брать . После выхода на пк был очень доволен , что смогу пройти игру , которую долго ждал . Сейчас играю с большим удовольствием нравится визуальная составляющая, приятная музыка, захватывающий геймплей, люди которые оставляют элементы помощи в преодолении труднопроходимых мест.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

추천

Десу
게시됨: 21 days ago
확인된 구매
Очередной, не побоюсь сказать, шедевр от Кадзимы. Интересный сюжет, харизматичные актеры, большой мир, красивая глазу картинка, радующая глаз.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

추천

Ярослав
게시됨: 21 days ago
확인된 구매
Наконец-то осилил гениальное произведение, созданное под руководством гения. Коротко охарактеризовать эту игру я могу как: игра не для всех, максимально старающаяся быть массовой.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

추천

Tamahikari
게시됨: 3 months ago
확인된 구매
Great Game!except controller Bug.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

추천

Bruce
게시됨: 3 months ago
확인된 구매
Nice game Nice game Nice game Nice game
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?