100% Official Keys Only
100 % 공식 키만
Instant Digital Delivery*
즉석 디지털 배달

Detroit: Become Human 사용자 리뷰

Detroit: Become Human
-18%

£29.99

£24.59

Detroit: Become Human

사용자 평가

31 평가부터의 평균 점수
85% 명의 사용자가 이것을 추천합니다.
4.5

사용자 평가 분석

5 별
81%
5 별
81%
4 별
3%
4 별
3%
3 별
10%
3 별
10%
2 별
0%
2 별
0%
1 별
6%
1 별
6%
Detroit: Become Human

이 제품을 검토하십시오

다른 고객과 생각을 공유하세요.
사용자 후기
1 - 10 의 14 리뷰

THE🖤FUTURE

👽Alien👽
게시됨: 4 months ago
확인된 구매
The investigative mechanics in this game are above top tier and will probably be used more in the industry. The graphics, especially with Nvidia support in ray tracing will make you question what's real & what is game. The story is I'd say 7.5/10. Good story, not great. All together you can tell it was made with the same love as Heavy Rain, and Beyond were.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

추천

광적인 사용자
게시됨: 7 months ago
확인된 구매
Detroit: Become Human is fantastic, I enjoyed my playthrough so very much. The non-linearity is something else, there's so many different paths. The ability to just outright lose a story character is unique. This game is a must play.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

추천

Lee
게시됨: 7 months ago
확인된 구매
It was a lot of fun! There’s a good challenge setting (for the controls) if quick time events are too easy for you, and I thought Connor and Markus were particularly likeable. Their stories were a lot of fun.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

추천

Luna
게시됨: 6 months ago
확인된 구매
I have been wanting this for a long time and finally it was at an affordable price so i grabbed it but i have heard amazing things and looking forward to playing it.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

one of the best games ever

stefan1964
게시됨: 9 months ago
확인된 구매
great gameplay, with lots of different endings. great storyline,shows how thing can go way different from one other choosen path
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

권장하지 않음

Plu
게시됨: 7 months ago
확인된 구매
Game doesnt boot on steam, seesm like the issue are present since release on PC. A shame.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

This is a masterpiece.. Not just a game but a deep look into the type of person you are

Elfin Moonblade
게시됨: 6 months ago
확인된 구매
This game is an amazing masterpiece. It's full of heart-jerking moments. It really has a lot of really good points and is more then just a game. It's a real look into the type of person you are deep inside. How would we react to other intelligences in our world. I will fully admit there were parts, in this game I cried my eyes out. I highly recommend it
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

Tolles Spiel

광적인 사용자
게시됨: 6 months ago
확인된 구매
Ein echt super Spiel. Super Grafik und tolle Story, die man wegen den Entscheidungen auch mehrmals spielen kann
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

추천

El Pistolero
게시됨: 6 months ago
확인된 구매
Great game, no performance issues, captivating story.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

권장하지 않음

광적인 사용자
게시됨: 5 months ago
확인된 구매
not optimized well for pc. I was on board with the story but the constant crashing and stuttering is difficult to ignore. I even set the game to the lowest possible graphics with 30 fps still would not help.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?