100% Official Keys Only
100 % 공식 키만
Instant Digital Delivery*
즉석 디지털 배달

Enemy Front 사용자 리뷰

Enemy Front

£15.99

Enemy Front

사용자 평가

30 평가부터의 평균 점수
73% 명의 사용자가 이것을 추천합니다.
3.3

사용자 평가 분석

5 별
27%
5 별
27%
4 별
13%
4 별
13%
3 별
37%
3 별
37%
2 별
10%
2 별
10%
1 별
13%
1 별
13%
Enemy Front

이 제품을 검토하십시오

다른 고객과 생각을 공유하세요.
사용자 후기
1 - 10 의 14 리뷰

권장하지 않음

광적인 사용자
게시됨: 5 months ago
확인된 구매
c'est simple le serveur mort y'a personne au serveur dommage le jeu ils pourrait être bon
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

추천

광적인 사용자
게시됨: 5 months ago
확인된 구매
If you want some nostalgia for old FPS shooters (means no upgrades etc) this game is for you. It is relatively easy even on hard for average FPS player (I usually play on normal). Campaign is quite short but good enough. As smbd in other review said - an average FPS shooter. So if you want HC and upgrades, this is not for you. If you want to play like in the old day 2 - 3 weapons and some grenades this is for you.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

권장하지 않음

광적인 사용자
게시됨: 5 months ago
확인된 구매
He has many mistakes, the enemy shoots you behind the walls and you don't realize who is shooting you, I don't like him at all
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

추천

leo tan
게시됨: 5 months ago
확인된 구매
Compact plot and soundtrack-let people play again
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

추천

Fun game
게시됨: 6 months ago
확인된 구매
Classic ww2 game with modern graphic.Fun game with stealth mode.Love the atmosphere in this game. Good story.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

추천

광적인 사용자
게시됨: 6 months ago
확인된 구매
top das galaxias...sempre escolho a Fanatical por ter um preço melhos do que outras plataformas....Valeu fanatical team.....
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

권장하지 않음

광적인 사용자
게시됨: 7 months ago
확인된 구매
You don't need to play a game too much to find out it stinks. This is an "old-school" FPS game, with regenerating health system, horrible AI, weird visuals, boring story and linear gameplay. Visuals are OLD SCHOOL, because it looks like this game made in 2006... saddest part about this, that this game works with CryEngine... and it looks horrible, like how did they managed to do that? Textures loading up too late, blown up objects have weird textures, and you can see they put a fire element UNDER the blown up model, so basically not the model burning, but something under it. Sound and music is trash. I can hear where the enemies shouting, but it sounds like they are indoor, meanwhile around me was open space. Music is repetitive. Controls would be normal, if it wouldn't show me the XBOX buttons every time, meanwhile I play with mouse and keyboard. Okay, my controller plugged in, but why the hell it still show me those buttons, if I don't use the controller? Also, somehow I couldn't change the mouse sensitivity... like I can change it on the slide, but nothing happens. Gameplay is boring. There is a story, which I completely lost interest because I heard the "polish" voice acting and it felt just wrong. The game have stealth elements, making distractions, taking hostages, hiding corpses, so you could be stealthy, but basically you will get to a point where you have to be in a gun fight with the enemy. Nades works horrible, auto saving is really late sometimes, game is highly scripted, AI is a no brainer. Also Multiplayer is dead.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

권장하지 않음

Not good
게시됨: 7 months ago
확인된 구매
I hoped it'd be a good WWII shooter, but it's not good at all, probably the worst I've played.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

Generic is it's name.

Ambducias
게시됨: 8 months ago
확인된 구매
No to great, not so bad. The shooting is good but i wouldn't play again after an hour or so.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

Enemy Front Review

Sam Jones
게시됨: 9 months ago
직원 검토
A World War Two shooter that brings something new to the table with its riveting story about the Nazi Resistance, Enemy Front is a solid first-person shooter with stealth elements.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?