100% Official Keys Only
100% 안전하고 안전한
Instant Digital Delivery*
즉석 디지털 배달

F.E.A.R. 사용자 리뷰

F.E.A.R.
-86%

£6.99

£0.97

F.E.A.R.

사용자 평가

19 평가부터의 평균 점수
95% 명의 사용자가 이것을 추천합니다.
4.9

사용자 평가 분석

5 별
95%
5 별
95%
4 별
5%
4 별
5%
3 별
0%
3 별
0%
2 별
0%
2 별
0%
1 별
0%
1 별
0%
F.E.A.R.

이 제품을 검토하십시오

다른 고객과 생각을 공유하세요.
사용자 후기
1 - 10 의 12 리뷰

추천

Burnesideman
게시됨: 2 months ago
확인된 구매
Great game without breaking the bank
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

추천

GreenTDM
게시됨: 3 months ago
확인된 구매
I liked it a lot very good and fun
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

추천

Oldies but goodies
게시됨: 4 months ago
확인된 구매
I think this game is one of the best FPS games I have ever played; and even if it was released over 15 years ago, it stands the age and it is a must play game. The story is awesome, the AI is great! I loved it!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

추천

Allandurden_
게시됨: 4 months ago
확인된 구매
Un excelente titulo, buena jugabilidad... No hay bajones te pasas todo el juego al borde de la silla. Un gran juego Survival Horror. 👌🏼
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

is good

wafflebuggerton
게시됨: 6 months ago
확인된 구매
Monolith cracks out another banger FPS. I haven't played first-person gunfights this satisfying in a while. The sound, the lighting, the martial arts; it's all great. It's a shame that there hasn't been a modern-day interpretation of the slow-mo system, it'd be crazy to see gameplay like this with the graphical fidelity of something like Resident Evil 7. Alas, Monolith are now stuck doing the bidding of Sauron and Legolas.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

One of my favorite shooters.

Zuthua!
게시됨: 6 months ago
확인된 구매
Fear is a Classic game, and the original is the best in the series. Fun gun mechanics like the nail gun keep even the most simplest of fights interesting. Every second has a moody atmosphere and keeps you on your toes.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

추천

nameson
게시됨: 6 months ago
확인된 구매
Fantastic shooter with really smart AI
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

추천

Robinhood
게시됨: 7 months ago
확인된 구매
You follow the story of point man seeking to work with F.E.A.R team to take down Paxton fettel who is psychically controlling super soldiers... But, there is more to the story than meets the eye. Armacham who created the project is not being quite so forthcoming with your team and is actively blocking any attempts including using force. What are they trying to hide?
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

Must have game (classic)

GamingDad
게시됨: 7 months ago
확인된 구매
This game is no longer available to purchase individually on steam to when it came on sale on fanatical it was unmissable because this is a classic and must be in one's library and is a must play game.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

Bullet Time Shooting Classic

Mat
게시됨: 9 months ago
확인된 구매
Awesome guns, amazing mechanics and interaction with environmental objects. Great atmosphere, and variety in approach to encounters. Must play shooter
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?