Would you like to see Fanatical in English?
100% Official Keys Only
100 % 공식 키만
Instant Digital Delivery*
즉석 디지털 배달 *

사용자 리뷰 | Garfield Kart - Furious Racing | 광신적인

Garfield Kart - Furious Racing
-27%

£12.99

£9.54

Garfield Kart - Furious Racing
사용자 평가
19 평가부터의 평균 점수
76% 명의 사용자가 이것을 추천합니다.
4.2
Garfield Kart - Furious Racing
이 제품을 검토하십시오
다른 고객과 생각을 공유하세요.
사용자 후기
1 - 10 의 14 리뷰
Lasagna.
GLD
게시됨: 1 month ago
확인된 구매
When you think about Garfield, you definitely think about Egypt right? I hope so because there are not one, not two, not three, but four Egypt stages!!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?
추천
광적인 사용자
게시됨: 3 months ago
확인된 구매
This is a surprisingly decent game, vastly superior to the first game in the series. Controls are far better, and gameplay is smoother. The power-ups are a bit lame, but do the trick. But the game is usually cheap, and worth the price.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?
A masterpiece of its kind!
TheSpecter95
게시됨: 1 month ago
확인된 구매
Absolutly hilarious! Brings me back to my kid's days!!! Play it with friends and you won't get bored for sure!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?
Good, fun.
Wilskywalker
게시됨: 1 month ago
확인된 구매
I really loved it so far. Good thing that you can play with friends.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?
Not so bad racing game.
Ashy
게시됨: 1 month ago
확인된 구매
After playing this for awhile it ain't that bad. It's definitely not M-K but it's not as bad as people say it is. After unlocking items and setting up the controls it's actually decent. The early races without unlocked items is unforgiving and definitely not for young kids who are playing it for fun. Unlike M-K you have to unlock the items because the NPC already have the better items making you kinda doomed to lose unless you have decent luck and no one hits you with items. Moving on, the multiplayer is fun after awhile too. I gifted this as a joke to friends and ended up having a blast with them. If you want a challenge and something cheap to pick up for fun this is pretty good not amazing or anything but fun to play around with.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?
Péssima experiência, não pretendo jogar novamente.
Dango Kojima
게시됨: 1 month ago
확인된 구매
Minha experiência não foi das melhores, acreditei que teriam corridas rápidas e carros bem fáceis de conduzir, como um jogo de kart com itens deveria ser. No entanto, seus controles são duros e imprecisos, cansei de bater o carro em algum lugar pois ele não queria se mover. Além de que ele me pune se eu ficar parado em frente à uma parede, simplesmente me reseta como se eu não soubesse sair sozinho.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?
Garfield's second combat racing game.
JB78
게시됨: 1 month ago
확인된 구매
A great Mario Kart clone, if you like combat racing, Garfield and Lasagna you must play this game.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?
추천
Ethan
게시됨: 1 month ago
확인된 구매
Purchased this game for a friend to play after I'd already bought it. Not actually that great, but pretty funny with friends.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?
추천
DjFIL007
게시됨: 27 days ago
확인된 구매
Meow. Best dollar I've ever spent.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?
Better with friends
광적인 사용자
게시됨: 24 days ago
확인된 구매
It's unbalanced, some of the items are stupidly strong and it's pretty much impossible to come back from last at time, which makes it one of the best games to play with friends
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?