100% Official Keys Only
100 % 공식 키만
Instant Digital Delivery*
즉석 디지털 배달 *

사용자 리뷰 | Guts and Glory | 광신적인

Guts and Glory
-11%

£11.39

£10.17

Guts and Glory

사용자 평가

21 평가부터의 평균 점수
76% 명의 사용자가 이것을 추천합니다.
4.0

사용자 평가 분석

5 별
33%
5 별
33%
4 별
43%
4 별
43%
3 별
14%
3 별
14%
2 별
10%
2 별
10%
1 별
0%
1 별
0%
Guts and Glory

이 제품을 검토하십시오

다른 고객과 생각을 공유하세요.
사용자 후기
1 - 10 의 10 리뷰

추천

Amazon Grill Brush
게시됨: 3 months ago
확인된 구매
Send your kid through a field of buzzsaws and landmines, lots of fun for the whole family! Two severed thumbs up!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

couldn't hold my attention

광적인 사용자
게시됨: 3 months ago
확인된 구매
Funny Game... It couldn't hold my attention for more that a few hours..
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

추천

Oo
게시됨: 4 months ago
확인된 구매
Very fun game, lots of maps. Not very well optimized tho.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

권장하지 않음

광적인 사용자
게시됨: 5 months ago
확인된 구매
It's 3D happy wheels, but also, this game is so broken even the menu barely functions.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

권장하지 않음

광적인 사용자
게시됨: 5 months ago
확인된 구매
Guts and Glory is a challenging game and feels a bit unfinished. It's still a laugh and it's still worth trying for very cheap. Perfect fit to complete a bundle and a good 1 or 2$ spent, but not more. Don't expect anything polished and don't expect to play this one often
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

추천

광적인 사용자
게시됨: 5 months ago
확인된 구매
Happy WHEELS in 3D Not bad, but stil not as good as happy wheels is. Good for cheap
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

추천

Loller
게시됨: 5 months ago
확인된 구매
The game mechanism is pretty good and addicting. It's not a brilliant idea or very good graphics, but it's something else and fun. For a few bucks you get an unusual game, fine for boring moments.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

추천

광적인 사용자
게시됨: 5 months ago
확인된 구매
makes me want to break my keyboard, mostly due to me being bad at the game. But it's fun, like a jankier Happy Wheels
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

评论之一

s0mebody
게시됨: 8 months ago
확인된 구매
这款游戏很欢乐并且价格适宜,拥有很多新奇的玩法和内容,虽然有些血腥内容但是作为一个成年人完全可以加接受甚至有点黑色幽默,很喜欢fnatical的产品和服务
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

Good times, funny game.

Pizzazz Music
게시됨: 8 months ago
확인된 구매
What you see is exactly what you get. A deadly obstacle course that you have to make it through with controls that are just wonky enough to still be usable, but still funny and hectic to use at all.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?