100% Official Keys Only
100 % 공식 키만
Instant Digital Delivery*
즉석 디지털 배달

사용자 리뷰 | Hob | 광신적인

Hob

£14.99

Hob

사용자 평가

153 평가부터의 평균 점수
95% 명의 사용자가 이것을 추천합니다.
4.5

사용자 평가 분석

5 별
63%
5 별
63%
4 별
27%
4 별
27%
3 별
7%
3 별
7%
2 별
2%
2 별
2%
1 별
1%
1 별
1%
Hob

이 제품을 검토하십시오

다른 고객과 생각을 공유하세요.
사용자 후기
11 - 20 의 76 리뷰

Excelente juego

Jommy
게시됨: 5 months ago
확인된 구매
Increíble. muy entretenido y excelente aventura
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

추천

광적인 사용자
게시됨: 6 months ago
확인된 구매
아직 다른 게임때문에 못해봤지만 검색 후 구입 한만큼 재미있을거라 생각한다
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

추천

광적인 사용자
게시됨: 6 months ago
확인된 구매
Great puzzles and challenges, awesome game design. I definitely enjoyed the game and would totally recommend.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

추천

Tyapu
게시됨: 6 months ago
확인된 구매
It's hard to find the way in the beginning, but it's fun if you keep going
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

Enjoyable

Ropplet
게시됨: 6 months ago
확인된 구매
The game has a very appealing art style, that was easily the first thing that drew me into it. The gameplay was fine and the exploration was great. I liked the use of no dialogue, it added to the atmosphere of the world. Overall, an enjoyable experience that I would recommend, especially when you can get it on sale.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

추천

Boyscout
게시됨: 6 months ago
확인된 구매
good game for the money. buy it when it appears on bundle
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

Not so original but beautiful.

Aurenar
게시됨: 6 months ago
확인된 구매
Hob is an action-adventure game developed by Runic Games (former Torchlight authors) and released for Windows and PS4 in September 2017. It is set in an original and beautifully crafted science fiction world. The game world is the aspect that struck me the most, along with the puzzles that test me. He is not an absolute champion of originality, and I ran into a couple of technical problems. But apart from that, nothing to complain: I love Runic Games and their works.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

추천

광적인 사용자
게시됨: 6 months ago
확인된 구매
good game~!good game~!good game~!good game~!good game~!good game~!good game~!good game~!good game~!good game~!good game~!good game~!good game~!good game~!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

A casual game with platforming, simple puzzles and basic combat Hob is a hidden gem worth playing.

Firfos
게시됨: 7 months ago
확인된 구매
This is an absolute gem of a game! I very much enjoyed the basic puzzles and even the combat in this game, it has some very nice scenery and a fairly big map to explore with loads of collectibles. This games platforming is quite good to other similar games making it just enough of a challenge for it to be interesting without becoming tiresome. Although Hob is a very simple game without any real dialogue it still manages to get you invested in the storyline. Most puzzles are fairly simple and I couldn't call the combat particularly challenging, this game is something to casually play, enjoy the world, smash some monsters and follow the simple yet intriguing story. I have so far played 32 hours and honestly it still fun to mess around. Overall Hob is a pretty cool game and absolutely worth if you enjoy a casual game with a little bit of a challenge.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

추천

Hobgoblin
게시됨: 7 months ago
확인된 구매
Beautiful fame! Combat is straightforward and the story is interesting, but where the game really shines are the puzzles! If you like puzzles, rpgs, cute characters, and beautiful scenery, this is the game for you!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?