100% Official Keys Only
100% 안전하고 안전한
Instant Digital Delivery*
즉석 디지털 배달

Horizon Zero Dawn™ Complete Edition 사용자 리뷰

Horizon Zero Dawn™ Complete Edition

£39.99

Horizon Zero Dawn™ Complete Edition

사용자 평가

71 평가부터의 평균 점수
88% 명의 사용자가 이것을 추천합니다.
4.7

사용자 평가 분석

5 별
73%
5 별
73%
4 별
23%
4 별
23%
3 별
3%
3 별
3%
2 별
1%
2 별
1%
1 별
0%
1 별
0%
Horizon Zero Dawn™ Complete Edition

이 제품을 검토하십시오

다른 고객과 생각을 공유하세요.
사용자 후기
1 - 10 의 38 리뷰

Highly recommend for players who enjoy open world games, and action rpgs.

광적인 사용자
게시됨: 6 months ago
확인된 구매
Compelling story, amazing world building, beautiful graphics. I feel like this is what all open world games should aim for. The map is pretty big, lots of places to explore, and just take in the scenery, yet not too big, so that you feel overwhelmed by the need of exploration. Combat feels pretty unique, diverse and complex. Even though I usually don't care much about combat, I really enjoyed it. The grapchis can sometimes rise to a breathtaking level as the scenery is just so well made. I really enjoyed the theme of the game as well, a combination of sci-fi and fantasy.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

추천

Forelli
게시됨: 4 months ago
확인된 구매
The game is very cool and clearly worth the money. I am very glad that Sony decided to port it to PC. I spent 70 hours behind it and was quite satisfied. Not every project can be delayed for such a long time. There are, of course, optimization issues and minor bugs, but in general it is tolerable. I definitely recommend it for purchase
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

Great game. Good story. Good graphics. Solid combat.

ShimapanDesuDesu
게시됨: 5 months ago
확인된 구매
A post apocalyptic adventure that's a blend of The Witcher III & Monster Hunter. The protagonist isn't really the usual "So dark" or "Because I was BORN a hero", she simply wants answers, and maybe to belong somewhere. Like collecting? Got'cha. From plants, parts, weapons, armor, mods, buffs, tools. An original story, that takes place over a rather large landscape. Monsters? Plenty of 'em. From strange robotics, human crazies, and even.... bunnies! You'll find a good variety. And I suppose the graphics could be mentioned, they're rather great overall. From sunbeams, to snowstorms, they got you. At the end here; I guess I'm a bit sad I waited a year before just buying this gem.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

Great game!

JustinKaman
게시됨: 6 months ago
확인된 구매
Beautiful end world and great fighting !
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

추천

Ski
게시됨: 6 months ago
확인된 구매
I've gotten burned out on the Ubisoft-style open world formula. This has some of that, but it manages to keep the world feeling fresh and exciting without feeling like a chore. The side quests actually add to the story, and the character and world building are great. Combat is really fun too and is actually a challenge.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

추천

John
게시됨: 6 months ago
확인된 구매
Very Awesome Game. Some would say the best. Huuuuuge game. Only the best!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

추천

Pangloss
게시됨: 6 months ago
확인된 구매
The first open-world game in a long time that I actively enjoyed throughout. The Skill system
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

추천

Mr.M
게시됨: 6 months ago
확인된 구매
胸くそ展開から始まるストーリーだが、ゲームのクオリティはとても高い。 男はマッチョイケメンが多いのに女性は残念なデザインが多い。 それを除けばとても素晴らしいゲームです。
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

추천

Esan
게시됨: 6 months ago
확인된 구매
I absolutely loved it, I've had my eye on it for ages when it was on playstation and it was just out of my price range when it came to PC, this with a nice 5% off coupon I got meant I was able to get both this and Deathloop for a really good price so what's not to love, two great games for one super good price
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

추천

Cha
게시됨: 6 months ago
확인된 구매
플레이타임도 높고 게임성도 보장할수있는 갓겜 40퍼할인이여도 살만했는대 50퍼 이상이라 그저 행복
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?