100% Official Keys Only
100 % 공식 키만
Instant Digital Delivery*
즉석 디지털 배달 *

사용자 리뷰 | Kill It With Fire | 광신적인

Kill It With Fire

£11.39

Kill It With Fire

사용자 평가

35 평가부터의 평균 점수
89% 명의 사용자가 이것을 추천합니다.
4.3

사용자 평가 분석

5 별
49%
5 별
49%
4 별
34%
4 별
34%
3 별
14%
3 별
14%
2 별
3%
2 별
3%
1 별
0%
1 별
0%
Kill It With Fire

이 제품을 검토하십시오

다른 고객과 생각을 공유하세요.
사용자 후기
1 - 10 의 17 리뷰

Kill spider at all cost

광적인 사용자
게시됨: 7 months ago
확인된 구매
Destroy everything. Burn the house down, explode the gas station, RPG the office, etc. There are different types of spiders with different traits, the only problem is they dont have a massive spider in the game. Hopefully they will make an Australia Edition with a giant spider. Other than that its alright, takes around 7 hours to finish the game
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

Cool title image, repetitive gameplay.

FanaticReviewer
게시됨: 7 months ago
확인된 구매
After seeing this game I immediately knew that I had to get it. The graphics in game look a lot better than you think they would, and require a fairly powerful gpu to run on max settings. Gameplay was fun at first but started to get repetitive soon after. Worth buying on Fanatical though!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

Weekend game

Christopher
게시됨: 7 months ago
확인된 구매
Not a long term game, but fun for the weekend. Destroy spiders with increasing power over time. It seems like there should have been a bit more to the end as it feels like the dev was running out of steam. Some of the weapons are not very good. Literally mowing down spiders was very fun. A few more moments like that would be nice in a future version.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

It's okay

광적인 사용자
게시됨: 7 months ago
확인된 구매
Not a bad little game, with not much substance. You go around looking for spiders, and killing them with wacky weapons. It's nothing special, but not terrible either.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

추천

광적인 사용자
게시됨: 7 months ago
확인된 구매
A unique puzzle fps that isn't very challenging but for under $5 its alright.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

추천

광적인 사용자
게시됨: 6 months ago
확인된 구매
Oh god there everywhere!Help!Help! - me when i got farther into the game.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

추천

광적인 사용자
게시됨: 3 months ago
확인된 구매
It's a great game, you should give it a try.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

추천

광적인 사용자
게시됨: 19 days ago
확인된 구매
Amazing game! I remember playing the demo and thinking it was fun, at some point I got the full game but didn't think it would offer too much playtime/ content to stay enganged for a longer time. I have to say, though, that even though the amount of maps is quite limited, with all the modifications you get a lot out of the few bucks you pay for the game (on sale). even after almost 10 hours there is a lot left for me to do. I really enjoy the game and would recommend it to anyone who played the demo and liked it. Probably pick it up on sale though, you might be disappointed for the full price (at least I think i would have been) because for 13€ the playtime might be a bit too short.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

추천

Mark
게시됨: 12 days ago
확인된 구매
If you hate spider this is the game for you!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

추천

광적인 사용자
게시됨: 9 days ago
확인된 구매
I like how it has an option for less scary looking spiders. A great and casual sense of humour with an all too common problem (imo). Not too difficult but with enough optional challenge for the people who like to play it through 100%!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?