100% Official Keys Only
100 % 공식 키만
Instant Digital Delivery*
즉석 디지털 배달 *

사용자 리뷰 | Metro 2033 Redux | 광신적인

Metro 2033 Redux
-78%

£14.99

£3.29

Metro 2033 Redux

사용자 평가

20 평가부터의 평균 점수
95% 명의 사용자가 이것을 추천합니다.
4.6

사용자 평가 분석

5 별
70%
5 별
70%
4 별
25%
4 별
25%
3 별
0%
3 별
0%
2 별
5%
2 별
5%
1 별
0%
1 별
0%
Metro 2033 Redux

이 제품을 검토하십시오

다른 고객과 생각을 공유하세요.
사용자 후기
1 - 9 의 9 리뷰

Sit back, be ready to have some fun.

광적인 사용자
게시됨: 1 month ago
확인된 구매
I bought the game on a whim during a sale because I had never read the books on which the game was based, and I really enjoyed the storyline, the gameplay was not perfect but I think this is what made its charm, and the choices you could make throughout the game to alternate the ending, as well as the option to creep or shoot your way through the levels, were a nice touch. The game will require at least two runs to complete all achievements, but with the game and plot being so outstanding, this is a positive thing, as it gives you more gaming for your money. It's was totally worth it and I am plan on playing the sequels and when I have time I will take a look at the book.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

추천

soder
게시됨: 3 months ago
확인된 구매
Muy bueno, totalmente recomendado. Buena ambientación.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

추천

광적인 사용자
게시됨: 4 months ago
확인된 구매
I liked this game beat it in a day but thats ok because it is very fun
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

ポストアポカリプス系好きにオススメ!!

ヒロヤン
게시됨: 5 months ago
확인된 구매
過去にPS4で途中までプレイしていたが、PC版を改めて再プレイしました。Fallout、S.t.a.l.k.e.r.シリーズのファンなのでポストアポカリプス系が好きな人はハマると思いますよ。FPSのシューティングの名作だと思います。
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

추천

Incredible first game !
게시됨: 6 months ago
확인된 구매
An incredible first game for the Metro serie. Very good story, good FPS, nice game design. I love it. I've played the 3 games in a row !
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

추천

Staszekjedi
게시됨: 6 months ago
확인된 구매
Metro 2033 is really one of the best first person shooters I ever played. It has great tension atmosphere and guns feel great too. Add to that extremely good design of locations, equipment and mutants, great graphics, especially for its time and you get perfect FPS that I strongly recommend playing.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

Great game, good combat, good design and good storyline. Definitely worth playing.

광적인 사용자
게시됨: 6 months ago
확인된 구매
Really cool game, a classic post apocalyptic scenario with interesting story and decent combat. This game provides a decent variety of weapons to choose from with classic fps game weapons that have a little "homemade" twist. the combat is relatively good allowing for some stealth, sniping or all in mayhem. Also this game has a fair variety of enemies that will keep you on your toes. I'm not sure if I could call this game a horror shooter but it currently has its moments and keeps you in high alert. Metro 2033 has replayability though its different difficulty levels that can truly provide a challenge not only in combat but also in the decisions you make both in terms of buying and using different gear. An interesting concept introduced in this game is the bullet currency that you can either spend on weapons and attachments or actually use in combat for some extra damage .
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

Immersive

TF2F2Pn00b
게시됨: 7 months ago
확인된 구매
Very fun game. Pretty immersive and very appealing world
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

Do not buy

Eastwood
게시됨: 8 months ago
확인된 구매
The first third of the game is good. Then comes boredom and gray.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?