100% Official Keys Only
100 % 공식 키만
Instant Digital Delivery*
즉석 디지털 배달 *

사용자 리뷰 | Overcooked! 2 | 광신적인

Overcooked! 2

£19.99

Overcooked! 2

사용자 평가

17 평가부터의 평균 점수
88% 명의 사용자가 이것을 추천합니다.
4.6

사용자 평가 분석

5 별
71%
5 별
71%
4 별
24%
4 별
24%
3 별
6%
3 별
6%
2 별
0%
2 별
0%
1 별
0%
1 별
0%
Overcooked! 2

이 제품을 검토하십시오

다른 고객과 생각을 공유하세요.
사용자 후기
1 - 10 의 10 리뷰

Overcooked! 2 Review

Sam Jones
게시됨: 8 months ago
직원 검토
Every venture into an Overcooked! 2 kitchen can be full of chaos, fire and hilarious gameplay - and what better way to tackle each challenge head-on than to team up with fellow players online. With both couch co-op and online, players can now choose to have fun with friends and family or rely on fellow budding chefs from further afield to throw ingredients across the bustling kitchen, work as a team and get those orders ready.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

It is a challenging but fun game

Cory
게시됨: 2 months ago
확인된 구매
It's a fun couch coop game. There are some hard playgrounds to cook, but it's good for improving the communication and logistics or queue acceleration skills. I haven't tried the online multiplayer part yet.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

추천

광적인 사용자
게시됨: 7 months ago
확인된 구매
Very fun with friends, chaos incarnate, perfect party game for the uncoordinated!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

Have fun chilling and sucking at the game xD

OniRoku
게시됨: 5 months ago
확인된 구매
Need to chill out with your online friends after a long consecutive hours of competitive online games? Do you have a friend who is new to gaming? If so, this is the game for you! It’s super simple. Assemble the ingredients, cook the food, and you’re done! I had a lot of fun with my friends and people watching had even more fun watching us play. Why you ask? Because you can be terrible at the game and still enjoy it. If it’s fun and laughters you’re looking for, this is the game I recommend.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

추천

광적인 사용자
게시됨: 5 months ago
확인된 구매
It's a good game and is suitable to play with friends, but the manufacturer still need to develop the quality of their server.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

추천

Great game
게시됨: 4 months ago
확인된 구매
I bought it to play with my brother who lives in the UK. We didn"t test the online coop mode yet as he is here for the holidays, but hotseat wroks great! We had a blast burning the kitchen down :)
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

Immer wieder gerne

Alex
게시됨: 4 months ago
확인된 구매
Lustiges Game zum Spielen mit Freunden und der Familie, ob auf dem Sofa oder Online alles funktionierte tadellos
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

추천

SpieleVZ.de
게시됨: 3 months ago
확인된 구매
Overcooked 2 ähnelt seinem Vorgänger (siehe Overcooked) zwar sehr, hat jedoch durch die neue „Wurffunktion“ ein neues Spielerlebnis geschaffen. Wenn du den ersten Teil gefeiert hast, wirst du diesen noch mehr mögen. Solltest du neu in diesem Franchise sein, lass dich nicht von der kindlichen Grafik abschrecken, durch die verschiedenen Level mit unterschiedlichen Schwierigkeitsgraden wird es selbst für die Älteren unter uns teilweise ziemlich fordernd. Bei diesem Spiel ist der Koop – Spaß garantiert! Weiterlesen: https://spielevz.de/overcooked-2/
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

It's fun to play and to troll and rl retaliate. It is good fun playing in group.

Archmagus Zetri
게시됨: 1 month ago
확인된 구매
I was giveted this game by the graciousness of my purse We Pooled, Sir Zetri. Well we have it now and enjoyed playing it with our peers. Just between us, the panic on Monsiour Vladuv's face when he has to switch servicing station upon the doom of the little game's gods shifting the map around make almost up for the idio- idiosyncrasi of Count Vrakus who will not ship a single vegetarian meal, for the life of any of us. -stealing all our Profit's in the process. Yes all of them. -or Miss Belatrice, how often she fell of the map exploiting the mortailty. Ugh. All in all remains, a funny craft for peers, with enough room for trolls. Five out of Five Archstones.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

추천

Ray
게시됨: 19 days ago
확인된 구매
A very fun game to kill time or chill out with friends, in my personal opinion it'll be a game i go back to off and on for many years to come.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?