100% Official Keys Only
100 % 공식 키만
Instant Digital Delivery*
즉석 디지털 배달 *

사용자 리뷰 | Prey | 광신적인

Prey

사용자 평가

34 평가부터의 평균 점수
75% 명의 사용자가 이것을 추천합니다.
4.4

사용자 평가 분석

5 별
59%
5 별
59%
4 별
29%
4 별
29%
3 별
3%
3 별
3%
2 별
9%
2 별
9%
1 별
0%
1 별
0%
Prey

이 제품을 검토하십시오

다른 고객과 생각을 공유하세요.
사용자 후기
1 - 8 의 8 리뷰

추천

광적인 사용자
게시됨: 4 months ago
확인된 구매
宇宙ステーションっぽいところで謎の生命体と戦うFPS。全体的に敵が強く、テンポはかなり悪い。敵のフォルムが不気味なのと急に飛び出してきたりするので軽くホラー。硬派なFPSを探しているならおすすめ。
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

추천

KEI
게시됨: 5 months ago
확인된 구매
雰囲気がよく、ドキドキするストーリーがとてもよかった。 戦闘は弱点をつけば爽快です。 グラフィックがとてもきれいです。
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

권장하지 않음

Vivisector
게시됨: 5 months ago
확인된 구매
Mi aspettavo qualcosa di più del girare a vuoto nelle stesse zone. Gameplay soporifero per i miei gusti.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

권장하지 않음

광적인 사용자
게시됨: 6 months ago
확인된 구매
Oof. This had such potential. The setting, lore, atmosphere, character progression... it's all perfectly in line with a bioshock-like experience. That is, until you realize that when you leave an area, enemies respawn. I was 20 hours into the game, carefully clearing out areas, and specced into combat and utility. When I transitioned back into an old area, the very tough enemies had respawned. If ammo was unlimited, or infinitely craftable, this would be fine - but ammo is limited. Crafting materials are limited. You will run out of ammo, then be soft locked if you didn't spec into the Stealth tree. A game that gives you a tech tree needs to be playable regardless of your decisions. For me, I would have had to start from the beginning and spec into Stealth from level 1 in order to finish the game properly. This is unacceptable game design. It's a real shame, because I was so invested up until I realized that I was soft-locking myself.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

추천

광적인 사용자
게시됨: 7 months ago
확인된 구매
I love this game. Lots of valid playstyles, with an interesting story and enjoyable combat.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

추천

Raid Noir
게시됨: 7 months ago
확인된 구매
1st run in Easy mode. Took 15-16 Hours doing side quests which i deemed for the best ending. Did a 2nd New game + run with Max abilities and "Story Mode" and it took 5 hours(To get the rarest achievement without DLC). Its gameplay is kinda like Deus Ex which concentrates on Stealth and infiltrating MOST of the time. There are no Hubs per say but you can still interact with some people. Its the kind of game where when it clicks with you and understood how it works(specially since it gives the player lots of choices) it is quite good. I don't normally play this type of games specially since Dishonored didn't click with me but it made me want to try again. The freedom you get does also cause some getting used to. There are no easy steps or QOL like when clicking a button on a Computer screen it manual pressing but it allows the game to flow and immerse yourself with its surroundings. If this was normal or harder modes you will SURELY take longer and probably also have to stick a lot to stealth gameplay while Easy and specially Normal you can fight it out with most enemies Pros - Immersive world and experience - Choices matter - Has replayability - Design choices makes it hard to say that this gameplay element is a Con.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

One of the Most Immersive Games I Have Ever Played

JD
게시됨: 7 months ago
확인된 구매
A mix of Half-Life and Bioshock, an experiment going awry on an idyllic space station. I do not want to spoil it, but some weapons can be used for various things such as traversal or hacking, just play the game, it is awesome. 5 ice cubes out of 5 NWA albums.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

Prey Review

Sam Jones
게시됨: 8 months ago
직원 검토
Aboard Talos I, a mysterious evil lurks, and it's down you to find out more about it. Question is, do you want to put your life - and your underwear - at risk? Prey continuously terrifies you, but it's so wildly enjoyable that you won't mind, not one bit. This is the terrifying Steam key that you need in your library.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?