100% Official Keys Only
100 % 공식 키만
Instant Digital Delivery*
즉석 디지털 배달

사용자 리뷰 | Pumpkin Jack | 광신적인

Pumpkin Jack
-63%

£24.99

£9.24

Pumpkin Jack

사용자 평가

14 평가부터의 평균 점수
100% 명의 사용자가 이것을 추천합니다.
4.2

사용자 평가 분석

5 별
43%
5 별
43%
4 별
36%
4 별
36%
3 별
21%
3 별
21%
2 별
0%
2 별
0%
1 별
0%
1 별
0%
Pumpkin Jack

이 제품을 검토하십시오

다른 고객과 생각을 공유하세요.
사용자 후기
1 - 10 의 10 리뷰

추천

Nomolos
게시됨: 2 months ago
확인된 구매
Overall it's a fun little game if a bit on the childish side. It's a simple game and story with no complications. Some of the boss fights are slightly annoying but on general the game is easy.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

추천

NeoXBOMB
게시됨: 2 months ago
확인된 구매
This is a fun, spooky-themed platform game with style galore. The controls feel mostly great but occasionally get a little bit of janky. The stylized graphics are charming and look great. There is nothing to hate about this game and I wish there were more like it.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

very fun and challenging

Buffy rule
게시됨: 2 months ago
확인된 구매
this game is really good and challenging. I love the story layout. like that it has simple layout of buttons. I like that when you die it giving you a funny message and keep count on how many times you die,
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

추천

광적인 사용자
게시됨: 2 months ago
확인된 구매
classic 3D Jump n Run like Crash bandicoot. Very funny for his 5-10 hours
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

추천

Serge-Jean
게시됨: 4 months ago
확인된 구매
It's an okay platform game that can easily occupy your evening, but don't pay it full price. The game is only 4 hours long and there isn't much to do after playing through the campaign. Also, it works great on Linux !
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

추천

Collapritt
게시됨: 5 months ago
확인된 구매
Pumpkin Jack sembra un gioco saltato direttamente dal passato, da quegli anni 90 quando i platform/action andavano per la maggiore. Enigmi (semplici) da risolvere, nemici da uccidere e tanti segreti da trovare in ogni livello, accompagnati da una grafica semplice ma davvero particolare e ben realizzata sono la forma data a questo bel gioco d'altri tempi. Non aspettati un capolavoro assoluto, ci sono vari piccoli bug e i controlli a volte non sono particolarmente precisi, sia in fase di combattimento che in fase esplorativa, ma avrete per le mani un gioco divertente che farà passare un po' di ore spensierate.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

추천

광적인 사용자
게시됨: 6 months ago
확인된 구매
Perfect Halloween action platformer!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

추천

VladislavDracula
게시됨: 6 months ago
확인된 구매
I loved this game a lot. And fanatical had a best price on it in the market. Sweet graphics and mechanics. Plot is really simple but the gameplay itself is really fun. It really reminds me MediEvil when I played it on PSP. I could easily recommend this game!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

추천

광적인 사용자
게시됨: 6 months ago
확인된 구매
If you grew up playing 3d platformers on 32bit consoles you will love this. Very reminiscent to Medevil on PS1 but stands out in its own way. The gameplay can be challenging for an easy platformer as it feels a bit outdated but that is part of its charm. If you are feeling nostalgic, in a spooky mood, or want something to play with your kid then this is the game.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

추천

JungaBoon
게시됨: 6 months ago
확인된 구매
Great art style and really polished gameplay! Harkens back to action platformers from the ps2 era like Jak & Daxter or Ratchet & Clank.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?