100% Official Keys Only
100 % 공식 키만
Instant Digital Delivery*
즉석 디지털 배달 *

사용자 리뷰 | Shadow of the Tomb Raider: Definitive Edition | 광신적인

Shadow of the Tomb Raider: Definitive Edition
-67%

£29.99

£9.89

Shadow of the Tomb Raider: Definitive Edition

사용자 평가

111 평가부터의 평균 점수
84% 명의 사용자가 이것을 추천합니다.
4.5

사용자 평가 분석

5 별
69%
5 별
69%
4 별
19%
4 별
19%
3 별
8%
3 별
8%
2 별
3%
2 별
3%
1 별
1%
1 별
1%
Shadow of the Tomb Raider: Definitive Edition

이 제품을 검토하십시오

다른 고객과 생각을 공유하세요.
사용자 후기
1 - 10 의 59 리뷰

권장하지 않음

Nirantali
게시됨: 7 months ago
확인된 구매
This Game is still a no-buy because Denuvo still has not been removed after so long. I don't buy Denuvo infested Games no matter the price and if I get them for free I instantly put them into Quarantine till it has been removed.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

Trinity!

광적인 사용자
게시됨: 7 months ago
확인된 구매
Solid entry. Graphics are amazing. Story is not as good as Rise or the Reboot but still okay. The openworldish sections bloat the game a bit but still enjoyable. Lara looks a bit different which some might not like.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

추천

Liviu117
게시됨: 7 months ago
확인된 구매
This is for sure my favorite tomb raider game since the reboot, on a good pc it looks amazing, the story and voice acting are good, the dlc is not fantastic but it's ok. The game is worth the price when on sale.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

추천

Flyingrim
게시됨: 7 months ago
확인된 구매
It's a good ending to the trilogy and I liked the challenge tombs a lot, the game is fun to play and explore the graphics are top-notch and you can easily clock 25+ hours with a nice story and plenty of side missions it's a must if you liked the previous two entries. I must say there are some minor bugs but never game-breaking and some people wouldn't even notice them.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

추천

Stelios
게시됨: 6 months ago
확인된 구매
I liked the story, although the cutscenes are a little long for my taste. Also I have restarted the game at least 2-3 times due to bugs and glitches. Specifically there is a side quest that, if you were as unlucky as me, and haven't saved before starting it, you cannot complete it. The developers have not addressed the issue yet after so long. I liked the new Rambo style stealth kills. Puzzles were on the easy side.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

추천

광적인 사용자
게시됨: 7 months ago
직원 검토
The Tomb Raider reboot was warmly welcomed by Lara Croft fans basically action-adventure fans alike, and this final installment in the new trilogy does not disappoint. The unforgiving jungles, the challenging puzzle-ridden tombs and, of course, the climactic end to Lara's current storyline. The Definitive Edition also includes all the awesome DLC too, adding more campaign hours, tomb quests, weapons, and skills. Don't just play one of the reboot series, play the lot!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

추천

G.
게시됨: 7 months ago
확인된 구매
Graphics are nice, but the second was still better. In my opinion. Overall, nice completion for Lara's trilogy
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

추천

Slavo
게시됨: 7 months ago
확인된 구매
Fajna gra.Fajna gra.Fajna gra.Fajna gra.Fajna gra.Fajna gra.Fajna gra.Fajna gra.Fajna gra.Fajna gra.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

추천

Vieux-Loup
게시됨: 7 months ago
확인된 구매
J'ai très aimé le jeu en lui-même. Depuis que j'ai ajouté l'Ultime version, j'ai eu le sentiment d'être dans une autre dimension. Les différents tableaux sont tous plus intéressants les uns des autres. TOUS les graphiques sont d'un réalisme époustouflants. Les batailles et la qualité des actions nous rendes acro assez facilement. J'ai beaucoup apprécié la découverte d'une civilisation indienne ou maya par Lara. Ce jeux mérite facilement ces 5 étoils.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

추천

Heindrich
게시됨: 7 months ago
확인된 구매
Very awesome game. Love the gameplay.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?