Would you like to see Fanatical in English?
100% Official Keys Only
100 % 공식 키만
Instant Digital Delivery*
즉석 디지털 배달 *

사용자 리뷰 | Shantae and the Pirate's Curse | 광신적인

Shantae and the Pirate's Curse

£14.99

Shantae and the Pirate's Curse
사용자 평가
15 평가부터의 평균 점수
100% 명의 사용자가 이것을 추천합니다.
4.9
Shantae and the Pirate's Curse
이 제품을 검토하십시오
다른 고객과 생각을 공유하세요.
사용자 후기
1 - 8 의 8 리뷰
played the game on the 3DS, steam version works well
pixelbond
게시됨: 3 months ago
확인된 구매
works well on steam and i would use a xbox controller or a switch pro controller (idk about the ps4 controller)
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?
추천
Shantae 10/10
게시됨: 1 month ago
확인된 구매
Jugabilidad y vista de cámara clásica. Un buen juego con gran tasa de Re-jugabilidad.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?
추천
trulyharmless
게시됨: 1 month ago
확인된 구매
This is the second Shantae game I've played and it seems like a very solid franchise overall. The controls are good, the art is enjoyable, the characters are fun, what more can I say? If you enjoy 2D platformers, this game is almost certainly going to satisfy you.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?
추천
광적인 사용자
게시됨: 1 month ago
확인된 구매
Awesome game for a very good price! Been watching it on steam for a long time so jumped on the opportunity when I found it in a bundle. A must have!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?
추천
NyanNinja99
게시됨: 1 month ago
확인된 구매
I have always seen people talk about Shantae all the time and decided to try the game out recently and all the talk correct. It's got some good character design and lots of collectibles. Also seems like its just challenging enough for newcomers but not to push them away from the series.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?
추천
Frostan
게시됨: 1 month ago
확인된 구매
The game is can be fast paced and challenging, maybe not old-school hard but closer than many other modern platformers. Combat controls are pretty tight but have some quirks. A great game overall
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?
Humorous and engaging game, great aesthetic, solid entrypoint to metroidvania genre.
Matt
게시됨: 1 month ago
확인된 구매
Just an honestly fun metroidvania platformer. It's got a nice aesthetic and progression did not feel tedious. There's some cool secrets and exploration, while a bit light compared to similar games, is well worth doing. The game is a blend between a nice pixelated aesthetic for the actual gameplay and digital illustrations for the dialogue, some of the illustrations are a little on the fan service side but it's mostly played for laughs, and the dialogue is pretty funny at times. While the game is certainly not flawless, it's surprising just how good it is, I wasn't too familiar with Shantae going into it but ended up really enjoying the experience.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?
추천
BlixZero
게시됨: 1 month ago
확인된 구매
I have been wanting this game for a while now, and it is definitely a good entry point into the series.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?