Would you like to see Fanatical in English?
100% Official Keys Only
100 % 공식 키만
Instant Digital Delivery*
즉석 디지털 배달 *

사용자 리뷰 | Sniper: Ghost Warrior Trilogy | 광신적인

Sniper: Ghost Warrior Trilogy
-27%

£14.99

£11.01

Sniper: Ghost Warrior Trilogy

사용자 평가

36 평가부터의 평균 점수
75% 명의 사용자가 이것을 추천합니다.
3.9
Sniper: Ghost Warrior Trilogy

이 제품을 검토하십시오

다른 고객과 생각을 공유하세요.
사용자 후기
1 - 9 의 9 리뷰

추천

광적인 사용자
게시됨: 20 days ago
확인된 구매
I like it, it gives a short adventure for those who like this kind of games. My advice to you is to play in the hard mode, then it gives a real feeling of experience. Good games to everyone already
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

추천

광적인 사용자
게시됨: 1 month ago
확인된 구매
Sniper Trilogy is very good. Especially for those who like shooting games. There are hours and hours of fun practicing and doing missions in stealth and fulfilling objectives. Great for patient players. Highly recommended.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

권장하지 않음

광적인 사용자
게시됨: 2 months ago
확인된 구매
Will be eternally Damned. I'd rather Eve eat the apple than play this.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

권장하지 않음

Mr. Tramsport
게시됨: 2 months ago
확인된 구매
Sniper Ghost Warrior 2 from this pack worked perfectly 10/10. SGW1 wanted you to create a game account and locked you out of actually playing the game until you do......And for whatever reason you can't probably due to the servers being off for who knows how long. There are probably ways to go around all that but it is a major wall if you don't exactly know what to do like myself.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

추천

MurdockCR
게시됨: 3 months ago
확인된 구매
The Trilogy is just perfect. I purchased this on 2018 and they’re still my favorite games. If you’re thinking about purchasing this, go ahead you’re not gonna regret it. :)
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

Plan your attack and enjoy your, Slow motion Action replay sniping excellence!!!

광적인 사용자
게시됨: 3 months ago
확인된 구매
Pretty good single player sniper game to give a good playthrough , I cannot complain about the price, it is great and is often bundled. Love the slow motion effects. Pretty great graphics and scenarios. If you need that new fps to try out or wanna feel like a sniper. I would recommend this yes. For the price and for the fun I have to give this a 5 stars.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

추천

광적인 사용자
게시됨: 3 months ago
확인된 구매
Who doesn’t love being a sniper right this game does a great job of making you feel like you are just that great job you will be sniping for hours without a thought
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

Pasalo mal como francotirador

Leebyte
게시됨: 5 months ago
확인된 구매
Es una trilogía a un precio increíble, te tiene que gustar este tipo de juego, pero me encanto como se veía, aunque cuesta un poco acostumbrarse al modo de juego. Si te gustan este tipo de juego es un pack muy recomendable.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

Sniper: Ghost Warrior Trilogy Review

Sam Jones
게시됨: 5 months ago
직원 검토
A trio of sniper games that will have you 'camping' at home for hours. Visit World War surroundings and modern time combat scenarios as you stealthily eliminate targets with realistic weapons. Plus, with the Sniper: Ghost Warrior Trilogy, gamers get the additional map packs and digital extras free!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?