100% Official Keys Only
100 % 공식 키만
Instant Digital Delivery*
즉석 디지털 배달

사용자 리뷰 | SpeedRunners | 광신적인

SpeedRunners
-75%

£10.99

£2.74

SpeedRunners

사용자 평가

43 평가부터의 평균 점수
95% 명의 사용자가 이것을 추천합니다.
4.6

사용자 평가 분석

5 별
72%
5 별
72%
4 별
14%
4 별
14%
3 별
12%
3 별
12%
2 별
2%
2 별
2%
1 별
0%
1 별
0%
SpeedRunners

이 제품을 검토하십시오

다른 고객과 생각을 공유하세요.
사용자 후기
1 - 10 의 21 리뷰

추천

Jerry
게시됨: 4 months ago
확인된 구매
Buen juego aunque solo es correr y saltar
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

추천

Desmond
게시됨: 4 months ago
확인된 구매
Speedrunners has always been a favorite game of mine, so I was more than happy to grab it on the sale for such a wonderful price. The game on steam does have some issues however. I find myself having to launch the game twice to be able to play it, and at times my controller just does not work. I do not know the causes of these issues, but even with them the game is very enjoyable, a must have for people who like fun competitive games to play with friends.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

Nice game, Fun

sylent
게시됨: 4 months ago
확인된 구매
Game is great, i played before on steam when was free weekend and when the game was with discount on fanatical i got it. After few months was again cheap so i buyed more 3 key to give to my friends and play together. We had few hours of fun. I think is worth if you wait and get it with few $. Curently i have ~15 hours spent in game so i guess is good.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

추천

광적인 사용자
게시됨: 4 months ago
확인된 구매
Super fun, much likey! Do play!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

추천

Random guy
게시됨: 4 months ago
확인된 구매
Cool game for a party, isin't long.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

추천

광적인 사용자
게시됨: 4 months ago
확인된 구매
Barato, adictivo, competitivo, corre en casi cualquier PC y te da muchas horas de diversión. Vale cada centavo.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

추천

광적인 사용자
게시됨: 5 months ago
확인된 구매
love it for playing with friend or making friends! keep it up
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

6/10

광적인 사용자
게시됨: 5 months ago
확인된 구매
Great party game, Speedrunners will make you compete with your friends in high paced races that will put on display your platforming skills. Little lack of map, not enough powerups but overall good game none the less. Recommended for a cheap price
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

추천

enderwolf
게시됨: 7 months ago
확인된 구매
I think this is a very underrated party game, is really fast and addictive, and more importantly fun! this game is really fun, great to play with family or friends.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

New hero in town

Spiderhopper
게시됨: 8 months ago
확인된 구매
Speedrunners is a crazy multiplayer game, kind of a 2d platformer racing game. Imagine Super mario Cart, on foot, basically. There are traps on the map, you can use grapling hooks like spider man, and also, there are power ups, to really screw with your opponents. I tried this with 2 of my buddies, and it was always a blast. The game is super fun, but a little demanding. Everything happens really really fast, and requires a lot of concentration from the player, so we only ever lasted for a couple of hours. Perfect for a casual multiplayer party for the weekdays. Also, some of the characters are hilariously ludicrous, but you have to see that for yourself. If you buy it make sure, to have at least one friend to play it with you. The online players will leave you in the dust like you were actually in a mario cart race on foot.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?