100% Official Keys Only
100 % 공식 키만
Instant Digital Delivery*
즉석 디지털 배달 *

사용자 리뷰 | Spintires | 광신적인

Spintires
-83%

£9.99

£1.69

Spintires

사용자 평가

30 평가부터의 평균 점수
76% 명의 사용자가 이것을 추천합니다.
4.4

사용자 평가 분석

5 별
63%
5 별
63%
4 별
13%
4 별
13%
3 별
20%
3 별
20%
2 별
3%
2 별
3%
1 별
0%
1 별
0%
Spintires

이 제품을 검토하십시오

다른 고객과 생각을 공유하세요.
사용자 후기
1 - 10 의 14 리뷰

Spintires Review

Sam Jones
게시됨: 8 months ago
직원 검토
Offroad simulation SPINTIRES is the game that allows you to be a truck driver for the Motherland, slogging your way through muddy forest and harsh terrain. It's a surprisingly deep simulation and is genuinely a lot of fun.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

추천

광적인 사용자
게시됨: 6 months ago
확인된 구매
Great physics, really fun offroad sim. Better get stucked in this game than in real life!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

Great game, but buy Mud Runner

The Tree
게시됨: 7 months ago
확인된 구매
Game overall is great. Graphics wise it's good looking, physics wise it's great feeling. The game has mod support with which you can expand your horizons by quite a bit. Features single player and pretty damn well working multiplayer. However multiplayer is max 4 players. All in all the game is about transporting goods around the map. But we all know it's not that simple. Honestly there's nothing bad about this game it can even run on the worst laptop you can find. Only bad thing was the mess the developer of the game had with the publisher. Publisher didn't want to pay the developer for months if I recall correctly. So eventually the developer managed to achieve a few things like he took the code and published his own game "Mud Runner". *Please do note that everything I wrote I wrote from my memory so some info might be outdated.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

추천

diego
게시됨: 6 months ago
확인된 구매
es muy bueeno lo mejor me divierto mmucho
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

Felicitacion al creador del juego

John Rodríguez
게시됨: 4 months ago
확인된 구매
El juego es una completa belleza, es ligero es realista y no vale mucho, se puede jugar casi en cualquier ordenador y lo mejor es que se puede jugar multijugador.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

Gran juego

Grande
게시됨: 4 months ago
확인된 구매
Muy buen juego y a buen precio, buena jugabilidad y compatible con mando para cuando llegue la Steam deck, lo recomiendo totalmente.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

추천

Monkeychips
게시됨: 3 months ago
확인된 구매
After playing Snowrunner a few times it's hard for me to see this predecessor as a full-fledged game. I'll admit: Spintires has heart. It does the depressing Soviet atmosphere like no other and the mud physics are even more impessive than the sequels. But, all things considered, it feels devoid of direction. It feels like a really (really) good tech demo. So, would I recommend it? Kinda... but that all depends on what you are looking for in a game... Some big improvements Snowrunner makes involve game structure, incentive and a desperately needed fun factor, which I find Spintires to be lacking. So you might want to save your hard earned cash and get one of the sequels instead.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

추천

doublechocochip
게시됨: 3 months ago
확인된 구매
One of the best simulator games. Can't beat it for a $1!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

추천

Raven
게시됨: 3 months ago
확인된 구매
nothing to say,it's great wonderful fanatical
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

the game is very good, and the game is good for driver.

leeeyz
게시됨: 3 months ago
확인된 구매
the game is very good, and the game is good for driver.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?