100% Official Keys Only
100 % 공식 키만
Instant Digital Delivery*
즉석 디지털 배달

사용자 리뷰 | Spirit Hunter: NG | 광신적인

Spirit Hunter: NG
-50%

£32.99

£16.49

Spirit Hunter: NG

사용자 평가

22 평가부터의 평균 점수
100% 명의 사용자가 이것을 추천합니다.
4.5

사용자 평가 분석

5 별
59%
5 별
59%
4 별
36%
4 별
36%
3 별
5%
3 별
5%
2 별
0%
2 별
0%
1 별
0%
1 별
0%
Spirit Hunter: NG

이 제품을 검토하십시오

다른 고객과 생각을 공유하세요.
사용자 후기
1 - 10 의 17 리뷰

추천

광적인 사용자
게시됨: 7 months ago
확인된 구매
Another great Horror Visual Novel by Experience and Aksys games. Spirit Hunter NG is creepy in all the right ways, disturbing enemy designs. An intriguing villain and story which will keep you glued to your screen, only to scare you away from it. Interesting and twisted characters whose fates are in your hands. If you like games where your choices matter to the story instead of someone "remembering that", this is definitely the game for you. For my full review check out the video here: https://youtu.be/jipndEFrgak
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

추천

광적인 사용자
게시됨: 5 months ago
확인된 구매
soso but this game not support korean. little bad
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

Worth playing

광적인 사용자
게시됨: 5 months ago
확인된 구매
Very nice game,good story, good gameplay
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

추천

Skurpe
게시됨: 5 months ago
확인된 구매
The game itself is pretty good but not worth the price they should have added way more .
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

Good horror VN with point & click

Balvaeir
게시됨: 5 months ago
확인된 구매
Overall, a decent horror themed point and click adventure game. A few parts of the game are poorly localized, however.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

Excellent horror visual novel.

Horror Visual Novel
게시됨: 5 months ago
확인된 구매
If you like horror or suspense, this game is a master class on both, it's design, characters and dialogue are all of incredible quality, do keep in mind this is essentially a visual novel, so reading (a lot) is an essential part of it, if you'd rather do the gameplay do the scare and not the writing, then you mind not find this one good enough, but, if you don't mind reading, I can't recommend it enough.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

추천

lin
게시됨: 5 months ago
확인된 구매
it is a good game!so i think everyone should try it!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

Buen juego

광적인 사용자
게시됨: 5 months ago
확인된 구매
Excelente novela visual de terror, buen arte e historia
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

I would definitely recommend this work to those who enjoyed Death Mark.

cider
게시됨: 5 months ago
확인된 구매
The story is very interesting, and each character has their own characteristics that make them interesting. The text and system were good, so I was able to play it without getting bored until the end. The story is not fully voiced, so if you have strange expectations, you may be disappointed, but if you like horror stories, this is a good choice. I was able to buy it at a discount, so I'm very satisfied with the price.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

good graphic novel!

Kylin
게시됨: 5 months ago
확인된 구매
good graphic novel! Scary and beautiful! I bought both Death Mark and NG, a good sequel from the same creator. if there will be a new one I definitly will buy it again.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?