100% Official Keys Only
100 % 공식 키만
Instant Digital Delivery*
즉석 디지털 배달

SUPERHOT VR 사용자 리뷰

SUPERHOT VR
-48%

£18.99

£9.87

SUPERHOT VR

사용자 평가

37 평가부터의 평균 점수
92% 명의 사용자가 이것을 추천합니다.
4.7

사용자 평가 분석

5 별
78%
5 별
78%
4 별
16%
4 별
16%
3 별
3%
3 별
3%
2 별
0%
2 별
0%
1 별
3%
1 별
3%
SUPERHOT VR

이 제품을 검토하십시오

다른 고객과 생각을 공유하세요.
사용자 후기
1 - 10 의 22 리뷰

추천

Domtr
게시됨: 6 months ago
확인된 구매
Control Time by moving, Dodge bullets, Shoot Guns. First off it's a really cool concept of when you move the time goes on around you making you feel like a god. The Gunplay in this game is amazing compared to other games I've played. It seems like a simple concept game but the story runs really well. I love the mind control aspect of the game because it is quite fun to burst a red man with your hands. Overall the story took me 3hrs to complete but you can replay it in many other modes or you could play in endless red men.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

추천

Nick
게시됨: 7 months ago
확인된 구매
This is a must own if you have a VR headset. The presentation is fantastic and the gameplay is very intuitive. I'd even say it's better than the non-VR version of Super Hot. This is a great game if you have company over that want's to try VR. The campaign can be finished in a couple of sessions but there's lots of different game modes for replayability.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

추천

Calibisto
게시됨: 7 months ago
확인된 구매
Best description would be a slow paced shooter game. You have to think where to go and how to move before making your shots. The blend of puzzle and action works perfectly in virtual reality.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

Great experience

Dan
게시됨: 7 months ago
확인된 구매
The VR experience adds a lot to the desktop one, the movements and even dodges flow very well. It's a quick game but loads of fun in it.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

추천

광적인 사용자
게시됨: 7 months ago
확인된 구매
My neighbours must think I have Tourette's syndrome when I play this game. I cannot stop screaming obscenities at virtual red dudes.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

Easily recommended for all

광적인 사용자
게시됨: 6 months ago
확인된 구매
Can't say enough good things about this game! Easily one of my favorite VR experiences, and a must-have for anyone with a VR headset. Never have I felt more like I was in the Matrix than while playing this game :)
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

추천

WB
게시됨: 5 months ago
확인된 구매
The game is great. But a little shorter than I would like.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

추천

Whitenoise
게시됨: 5 months ago
확인된 구매
An excellent VR title, I had a blast bending in ways I never thought possible to avoid bullets from all directions. I'd only played the Xbox version before this and it plays a little differently, but its an excellent VR experience in my opinion, if a little short. There is a lot of replay factor to it though, and its always a great laugh when you've got people round. There seems to be some controversy over some removed content, I personally didn't even notice and when I looked it up, I do wonder why people cry over such trivial stuff, but that's just my opinion!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

추천

Alexis Lndn
게시됨: 5 months ago
확인된 구매
Not especially long, nor is it very amateur friendly, but great fun, even better than the original superhot !!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

추천

Randall
게시됨: 3 months ago
확인된 구매
I don't like roomscale VR games, I prefer being able to just sit while playing them, but this was straightforward enough that I could tolerate the roomscale, and by the end I was having fun and exercising quite a lot, dodging bullets, grabbing guns out of the air in slow motion, all that goofy stuff. You do need a decent amount of space in front of you to be able to reach your arms and lean in order to play this, so if you're in a small room this is basically unplayable. Although most of the room needed is out in front of you, so you pretty much never have to turn around behind you, which is a flaw with most roomscale VR games where they basically want you to get tangled up in cords or whatever and stumble over things in your room that you can't see. I had no problem with that though, and I'm in a medium sized room.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?