100% Official Keys Only
100% 안전하고 안전한
Instant Digital Delivery*
즉석 디지털 배달

Tomb Raider GOTY Edition 사용자 리뷰

Tomb Raider GOTY Edition

£14.99

Tomb Raider GOTY Edition

사용자 평가

37 평가부터의 평균 점수
79% 명의 사용자가 이것을 추천합니다.
4.6

사용자 평가 분석

5 별
76%
5 별
76%
4 별
19%
4 별
19%
3 별
0%
3 별
0%
2 별
3%
2 별
3%
1 별
3%
1 별
3%
Tomb Raider GOTY Edition

이 제품을 검토하십시오

다른 고객과 생각을 공유하세요.
사용자 후기
1 - 10 의 14 리뷰

추천

Owen
게시됨: 4 months ago
확인된 구매
Great Game, lots of fun to play and pass the time. Got all 3 so can play them all in sequence.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

추천

joe
게시됨: 4 months ago
확인된 구매
I think it's the best game ever
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

추천

광적인 사용자
게시됨: 5 months ago
확인된 구매
The graphics and storyline were AMAZING. I enjoyed this game so much that I played it more than once. I see no problem with the gameplay, and I really enjoyed Lara's character development throughout the game. :)
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

ili

Mob
게시됨: 5 months ago
확인된 구매
I loved it, graphics story and all.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

추천

TobiasReaper7
게시됨: 6 months ago
확인된 구매
Very fun game, excellent combat and great story
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

추천

광적인 사용자
게시됨: 6 months ago
확인된 구매
top das galaxias...sempre escolho a Fanatical por ter um preço melhos do que outras plataformas....Valeu fanatical team.....
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

추천

KeeganH
게시됨: 6 months ago
확인된 구매
Exciting action adventure game with a shallow but fun story/campaign. Gameplay and gunplay is good however the lack of any aim assistance can make for learning curve when using controllers. Puzzles can be challenging and fun, though there is one instance during the main quest line where obscure mechanics may be cause for frustration.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

추천

광적인 사용자
게시됨: 7 months ago
확인된 구매
La verdad que un juego increíble de principio a fin, con unas escenas preciosas e impactantes, mucha acción y mucha exploración además de unas cinemáticas de película. Las transiciones en el juego de cinemática, a planos de cámara fija u otro tipo de secuencias son muy orgánicas dotando al juego de una naturalidad y una fluidez increíbles. La narrativa es muy buena y te hace empatizar con Lara desde el minuto 1, con cada golpe, cada situación, la angustia y cada pérdida, te hace sentir como si fueran tuyas de verdad. Una pasada de juego.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

Great game, if you want more Uncharted in your life

Jake
게시됨: 7 months ago
확인된 구매
I never was a fan of og Tomb Raider series, but this Uncharted inspired reimagining is right up my alley. Lara is both badass and good looking in this game, which is a killer combo of a strong woman. Story is also fun and filled with action thrills all throughout.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

권장하지 않음

광적인 사용자
게시됨: 7 months ago
확인된 구매
An amazing game but they just added Epic games DRM making it so you cant play the game without connecting to the epic games servers, and even the singleplayer cannot be played without an internet connection anymore. This was just changed days ago and it is beyond ridiculous to do that to any game, especially one that came out so long ago.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?