100% Official Keys Only
100% veilig en beveiligd
Instant Digital Delivery*
Directe digitale levering

Assassin's Creed Origins - Gold Edition gebruikersrecensies

Assassin's Creed Origins - Gold Edition

Gebruikersbeoordeling

Gemiddelde score van 27 beoordelingen
93% van de gebruikers zou dit aanbevelen.
4.9

Uitsplitsing van gebruikersbeoordelingen

5 Sterren
89%
5 Sterren
89%
4 Sterren
11%
4 Sterren
11%
3 Sterren
0%
3 Sterren
0%
2 Sterren
0%
2 Sterren
0%
1 Sterren
0%
1 Sterren
0%
Assassin's Creed Origins - Gold Edition

Beoordeel dit product

Deel uw gedachten met andere klanten.
gebruiker reviews
1 - 10 van 11 beoordelingen

Aanbevolen

Fanatieke gebruiker
Geplaatst: 6 days ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
Amazing story great gameplay super fun
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Buy game no regerts

Oak
Geplaatst: 8 days ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
I honestly wasn’t sure I wanted this game especially not the gold edition, but a friend of mine had played it and said I wouldn’t regret it so I did. He was right.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Aanbevolen

Fanatieke gebruiker
Geplaatst: 1 month ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
어쎄신 크리드를 처음 접했는데 시간가는줄 모르고 했습니다 게임을 몇년만에 새로 시작한건데 잘 선택한거 같고 재밌습니다
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Engaging story

Esther
Geplaatst: 2 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
I've been playing Assassin's Creed since its first release and after all these years I am still enjoying the genre and now Origins in particular. The open world and character progression are very well done and it looks graphically stunning. Origins is one of the best in the series and I can highly recommend it to anyone who is looking for a full story emerging adventure!
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Aanbevolen

Fanatieke gebruiker
Geplaatst: 5 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
good game, but lacks real choices in the story
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Aanbevolen

Fanatieke gebruiker
Geplaatst: 6 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
Out of the 3 most recent Assassin's Creed games (Origins, Odyssey and Valhalla), this one has the most expertly written story, the most well-crafted characters and the best flow of gameplay. The pacing is spot-on and I never felt bored. Also, the DLCs included with the Season Pass that comes with the Gold Edition were absolutely A-MA-ZING.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Awesome!! Play now!

JT
Geplaatst: 7 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
Flipping awesome. Best assassins creed gme I have played. Better than 2 in my opinion. If there is only an assassins creed game I could recommend, it would be origins.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Aanbevolen

Andrs
Geplaatst: 7 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
I loved it, it was quite refreshing from previous assassins creed games
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Aanbevolen

Fanatieke gebruiker
Geplaatst: 8 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
This is my personal favorite Assassin's Creed game, I still have not played Valhalla but up to Odyssey this is my favorite The characters and story told + the environment is really beautiful
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Assassin's Creed Origins - Gold Edition Review

Sam Jones
Geplaatst: 9 months ago
Personeelsbeoordeling
Gamers had to wait 2 years between the release of Assassin's Creed: Syndicate and Assassin's Creed Origins - but it was well worth it. With one of the most immersive, beautiful worlds to explore yet, Origins lifts the lid off the franchise and is definitely a must-play for action RPG fans. From customizable and upgradeable weapons and armor to an intriguing narrative and stunning Ancient Egypt setting, Origins is up there as one of the best Assassin's Creed games to date.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?