Would you like to see Fanatical in English?
100% Official Keys Only
Alleen 100% officiële sleutels
Instant Digital Delivery*
Directe digitale levering *

Gebruikersrecensies | Cat Quest | Fanatiek

Cat Quest

£ 9,99

Cat Quest

Gebruikersbeoordeling

Gemiddelde score van 36 beoordelingen
87% van de gebruikers zou dit aanbevelen.
4.4
Cat Quest

Beoordeel dit product

Deel uw gedachten met andere klanten.
gebruiker reviews
1 - 10 van 13 beoordelingen

Love it!

Kay
Geplaatst: 3 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
I love cat quest. Found it worked as a nice short rpg. And for those that would like a bit more challenge it has varying modes that can ramp up the difficulty for subsequent playthroughs. Great job from a small indie team.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Cat Quest Review

Sam Jones
Geplaatst: 5 months ago
Personeelsbeoordeling
You don't have to own a cat or be a cat lover to enjoy this open-world RPG - but, hey, it helps! This quirky Steam game from PQube provides hours of fun exploring a colorful fantasy world with plenty of customizable features and heroic battles.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

QUEJA

ERICK
Geplaatst: 4 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
tuve un problema no me canjea la clave :/
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Aanbevolen

unkind
Geplaatst: 3 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
I loved it, great game. Satisfying fair gameplay with tons of cat/animal puns. Simple enough to be relaxing but still very good.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Purrr-fect little game for Cat lovers!

Melissa
Geplaatst: 3 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
I think this game is honestly adorable. I'm bias since I love cats, for sure, but it's really cute and the puns make it even better. It's decently challenging and rewarding. I appreciate the choice of class even if its limited.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Aanbevolen

Pero
Geplaatst: 3 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
Very fun game with great personality that I think that almost anyone would like!
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Great for those who love cuteness, cats, and cat puns, mediocre for everyone else.

Timo
Geplaatst: 3 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
Cat Quest is very cute, from the cute cartoon graphics to the cat puns that litter the game. However, I felt that it relied overly much on its cuteness and cat theme, and found the game beneath to be a rather boring, isometric-Zelda-style, action RPG. Neither the gameplay nor the story managed to hook me or maintain my interest. If you love cute things, cats, and cat puns, you'll probably love the game as it has all of those. If don't particularly love those things, and instead care more about story and gameplay, your time and money is probably better spent elsewhere.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Aanbevolen

Fanatieke gebruiker
Geplaatst: 3 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
Like silly meow puns? Goody armor? Fetch quests? Interesting combat? This game has all of it.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Aanbevolen

katzstrasza
Geplaatst: 3 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
A great game that is adorable, silly, and challenging at times. It has a great story and cute characters. Highly recommend it and cat quest 2. Be prepared for a lot of cat puns :P
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Relaxing rpg game with cats.

Simple but an amazing rpg game
Geplaatst: 3 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
I've finished the game on mobile a few times, finally got the game for pc, as good as I remember.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?