100% Official Keys Only
Alleen 100% officiële sleutels
Instant Digital Delivery*
Directe digitale levering

Clustertruck gebruikersrecensies

Clustertruck

£ 10,99

Clustertruck

Gebruikersbeoordeling

Gemiddelde score van 77 beoordelingen
90% van de gebruikers zou dit aanbevelen.
4.4

Uitsplitsing van gebruikersbeoordelingen

5 Sterren
52%
5 Sterren
52%
4 Sterren
35%
4 Sterren
35%
3 Sterren
12%
3 Sterren
12%
2 Sterren
0%
2 Sterren
0%
1 Sterren
1%
1 Sterren
1%
Clustertruck

Beoordeel dit product

Deel uw gedachten met andere klanten.
gebruiker reviews
31 - 40 van 40 beoordelingen

Aanbevolen

JHub87
Geplaatst: 3 days ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
Have a great time surfing big rigs as they collide and crash into each other and the surroundings. Timing and Strategy win the round!
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Aanbevolen

Fanatieke gebruiker
Geplaatst: 2 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
Crazy game that get stars fun but gets really hard. Worth a try though.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Badass game!

Fanatieke gebruiker
Geplaatst: 2 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
This game makes you feel like a badass!!! Jump like a superhero from truck to truck Reach the end and practice your skills
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Great game with not too many levels, but still amazing

Fanatieke gebruiker
Geplaatst: 4 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
Great game, nice graphics, very good audio (soundtrack and sound effects), and really fun to play. Great choice when you are looking for some parkour arcade game. There are not too many levels, but the game can be replayed to infinity and still will be fun - make speedruns, earn points or do the most insane plays. Oh, and there is Steam Workshop too.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Aanbevolen

Fanatieke gebruiker
Geplaatst: 4 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
Fun for just 1€. a bit cluncy and frustrating at times.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Aanbevolen

Roan Timmer
Geplaatst: 5 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
I find it a really fun game, its just what you expect from this, no story, no grind but a TON of fun, but its kind of expensive if you buy it for the full prize.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Old but gold

Oceanswimmer
Geplaatst: 5 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
Old but gold, it reminded me of my favorite YouTuber that played it back in the days. So i wanted to try it out myself and i can say that it's a great game!
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

A lot of fun and an intriguing idea

Fanatieke gebruiker
Geplaatst: 5 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
It may seem like a bit of a silly idea to make the premise of a game hopping from truck to truck - and it is! But it works. The Landfall games do a good job of keeping it simple but distilling a fun gameplay out of ... silly ideas. At the end of the game it gets quite hard but up to that point it's a fun and mostly fair (sometimes a bit inconsistent) challenge. I recommend trying it out.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Aanbevolen

Caves
Geplaatst: 5 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
Amazing game! I 100% it in under 7 days buy it if you like parkour!
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Aanbevolen

Деви
Geplaatst: 5 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
Эта игра здоровская, затягивает!
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?