Would you like to see Fanatical in English?
100% Official Keys Only
Alleen 100% officiële sleutels
Instant Digital Delivery*
Directe digitale levering *

Gebruikersrecensies | DEATH STRANDING | Fanatiek

DEATH STRANDING
-20%

£ 54,99

£ 43,99

DEATH STRANDING

Gebruikersbeoordeling

Gemiddelde score van 78 beoordelingen
93% van de gebruikers zou dit aanbevelen.
4.8
DEATH STRANDING

Beoordeel dit product

Deel uw gedachten met andere klanten.
gebruiker reviews
1 - 10 van 38 beoordelingen

Aanbevolen

Fanatieke gebruiker
Geplaatst: 1 month ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
Лучший симулятор курьера, где все плачут и спасаются от тварей
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

good

among s us
Geplaatst: 3 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
this game is a fun game to chill out to after a long day of work and i might not be for most people but for 1% of people will love it.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Aanbevolen

Chettlar
Geplaatst: 3 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
I know this game is divisive, but if you're like me, you like games that find something unique they want to be, and then nail that, or at least give an interesting and engaging try. Death Stranding is so weirdly engaging. It slows me down to this meditative mood, but rather than being boring, is really engaging. The planning, management, and everything else is really rewarding. This is my first Kojima game, and while some stuff is rather on the nose, and silly, underneath there's a lot of clever writing as well. This game is boldly what it wants to be, and that's always something that speaks to me.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Aanbevolen

Phantavius
Geplaatst: 3 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
Death Stranding is a genius game that uses fantastical concepts and amazing thought-out world-building. With a captivating interesting story and unique gameplay style, the Death Stranding experience will not disappoint.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Aanbevolen

Oscar
Geplaatst: 2 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
明明只是送貨為什麼這麼好玩!!一開始不太清楚再玩什麼,但熟悉後就停不下來,還有修路也很有成就感
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Aanbevolen

Sliv4ik
Geplaatst: 1 month ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
Покупал еще на старте по предзаказу на PS4 так как игра очень понравилась визуально и в плане геймплея. Поиграл в нее я не очень долго так как диск потерялся. Спустя время ее анонсировали на пк и я подумал надо брать . После выхода на пк был очень доволен , что смогу пройти игру , которую долго ждал . Сейчас играю с большим удовольствием нравится визуальная составляющая, приятная музыка, захватывающий геймплей, люди которые оставляют элементы помощи в преодолении труднопроходимых мест.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Aanbevolen

Десу
Geplaatst: 21 days ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
Очередной, не побоюсь сказать, шедевр от Кадзимы. Интересный сюжет, харизматичные актеры, большой мир, красивая глазу картинка, радующая глаз.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Aanbevolen

Ярослав
Geplaatst: 21 days ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
Наконец-то осилил гениальное произведение, созданное под руководством гения. Коротко охарактеризовать эту игру я могу как: игра не для всех, максимально старающаяся быть массовой.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Aanbevolen

Tamahikari
Geplaatst: 3 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
Great Game!except controller Bug.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Aanbevolen

Bruce
Geplaatst: 3 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
Nice game Nice game Nice game Nice game
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?