100% Official Keys Only
Alleen 100% officiële sleutels
Instant Digital Delivery*
Directe digitale levering

Detroit: Become Human gebruikersrecensies

Detroit: Become Human
-18%

£ 29,99

£ 24,59

Detroit: Become Human

Gebruikersbeoordeling

Gemiddelde score van 31 beoordelingen
85% van de gebruikers zou dit aanbevelen.
4.5

Uitsplitsing van gebruikersbeoordelingen

5 Sterren
81%
5 Sterren
81%
4 Sterren
3%
4 Sterren
3%
3 Sterren
10%
3 Sterren
10%
2 Sterren
0%
2 Sterren
0%
1 Sterren
6%
1 Sterren
6%
Detroit: Become Human

Beoordeel dit product

Deel uw gedachten met andere klanten.
gebruiker reviews
1 - 10 van 14 beoordelingen

THE🖤FUTURE

👽Alien👽
Geplaatst: 4 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
The investigative mechanics in this game are above top tier and will probably be used more in the industry. The graphics, especially with Nvidia support in ray tracing will make you question what's real & what is game. The story is I'd say 7.5/10. Good story, not great. All together you can tell it was made with the same love as Heavy Rain, and Beyond were.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Aanbevolen

Fanatieke gebruiker
Geplaatst: 7 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
Detroit: Become Human is fantastic, I enjoyed my playthrough so very much. The non-linearity is something else, there's so many different paths. The ability to just outright lose a story character is unique. This game is a must play.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Aanbevolen

Lee
Geplaatst: 7 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
It was a lot of fun! There’s a good challenge setting (for the controls) if quick time events are too easy for you, and I thought Connor and Markus were particularly likeable. Their stories were a lot of fun.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Aanbevolen

Luna
Geplaatst: 6 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
I have been wanting this for a long time and finally it was at an affordable price so i grabbed it but i have heard amazing things and looking forward to playing it.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

one of the best games ever

stefan1964
Geplaatst: 9 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
great gameplay, with lots of different endings. great storyline,shows how thing can go way different from one other choosen path
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Niet aangeraden

Plu
Geplaatst: 7 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
Game doesnt boot on steam, seesm like the issue are present since release on PC. A shame.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

This is a masterpiece.. Not just a game but a deep look into the type of person you are

Elfin Moonblade
Geplaatst: 6 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
This game is an amazing masterpiece. It's full of heart-jerking moments. It really has a lot of really good points and is more then just a game. It's a real look into the type of person you are deep inside. How would we react to other intelligences in our world. I will fully admit there were parts, in this game I cried my eyes out. I highly recommend it
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Tolles Spiel

Fanatieke gebruiker
Geplaatst: 6 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
Ein echt super Spiel. Super Grafik und tolle Story, die man wegen den Entscheidungen auch mehrmals spielen kann
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Aanbevolen

El Pistolero
Geplaatst: 6 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
Great game, no performance issues, captivating story.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Niet aangeraden

Fanatieke gebruiker
Geplaatst: 5 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
not optimized well for pc. I was on board with the story but the constant crashing and stuttering is difficult to ignore. I even set the game to the lowest possible graphics with 30 fps still would not help.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?