100% Official Keys Only
Alleen 100% officiële sleutels
Instant Digital Delivery*
Directe digitale levering

Gebruikersrecensies | DOOM | Fanatiek

DOOM

Gebruikersbeoordeling

Gemiddelde score van 54 beoordelingen
92% van de gebruikers zou dit aanbevelen.
4.8

Uitsplitsing van gebruikersbeoordelingen

5 Sterren
83%
5 Sterren
83%
4 Sterren
17%
4 Sterren
17%
3 Sterren
0%
3 Sterren
0%
2 Sterren
0%
2 Sterren
0%
1 Sterren
0%
1 Sterren
0%
DOOM

Beoordeel dit product

Deel uw gedachten met andere klanten.
gebruiker reviews
21 - 29 van 29 beoordelingen

Aanbevolen

Fanatieke gebruiker
Geplaatst: 6 days ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
It's a must play for action FPS shooter. It's most importantly, quite fun. Very optimized to run well (it's fast paced) even on older rigs.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Aanbevolen

Jedd
Geplaatst: 2 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
Silky smooth gameplay on my mid-tier system and a lot of fun! I was worried the graphics were going to be a problem (I have a 3.2 Ghz CPU and 8 GB of RAM but there are a lot of settings and most of them I could run pretty high without any problem. I've never played a Doom game before, and even though this game's story "continues" the "story" of Doom, there's not much to get up to speed on (corporation uses hell rift as a power source, demonic shenanigans ensue).
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Aanbevolen

poopieman13
Geplaatst: 3 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
Excelent gameplay and level design, weapons are fun but a bit overpowered in later levels. Super fun and fast. Overall good game 8/10
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Aanbevolen

DYECASTING
Geplaatst: 3 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
It’s nothing like the original DOOM and everything like the original DOOM at the very same time. It’s safe to say that this DOOM isn’t just a fun callback to an old classic — it is something special all on its own. And this isn’t just a mindless shooter. You’ll need to think through your every move as you quickly move around the map and you’ll want to consider your playstyle as you progress through the basic upgrade tree. DOOM is the best of FPS. It’s unique in many ways and delivers a stupid amount of fun. You can usually pick it up on sale for around $10, which is an absolute steal for what you’re getting.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Fun, Gore and Fun Again

Crave
Geplaatst: 4 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
The game is such a fun ride that I played it until there was nothing left from the game. The music is excruciatingly wonderful. Every OST is such a slapper, that I even purchased an album. Good old DOOM is still great, but this is definitely a good remaster for the franchise.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Aanbevolen

Mannybothans
Geplaatst: 5 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
You are a demon slaying rage monster too angry to die. 10/10 would glory kill my free time again.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Like it.

arosisgod365
Geplaatst: 5 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
A fun game. Classic game structure, new helpful elements of modern game design. Not bad if you like shooters in general.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Aanbevolen

Fanatieke gebruiker
Geplaatst: 6 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
My favourite Doom game so far, has a lot more going for it.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Aanbevolen

rp
Geplaatst: 6 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
Absolute blast of an FPS game. Unique elements that set it apart from it's previous entries. A must play for any FPS gamer.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?