Would you like to see Fanatical in English?
100% Official Keys Only
Alleen 100% officiële sleutels
Instant Digital Delivery*
Directe digitale levering *

Gebruikersrecensies | DOOM | Fanatiek

DOOM

Gebruikersbeoordeling

Gemiddelde score van 41 beoordelingen
93% van de gebruikers zou dit aanbevelen.
4.8
DOOM

Beoordeel dit product

Deel uw gedachten met andere klanten.
gebruiker reviews
1 - 10 van 24 beoordelingen

One of the little fps games that you don't need to worry about head shoted each 10 seconds

Abd1994
Geplaatst: 3 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
Pros: -Fast paced fps. -Unique mix of Science fiction and fantasy. -Compete pvp experience with 20+h campaign. -Many weapons and abilities. Objective: -Ultraviolence . -Stressful gameplay. -pvp mode. Cons: -No environment variety. -Enemies are reused everywhere. -Story is meh. -No save everywhere, only autosave at check points.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

DOOM Review

Sam Jones
Geplaatst: 5 months ago
Personeelsbeoordeling
Rated Very Positive on Steam and adored by critics, the reboot of DOOM for a new generation of gamers - and fans from the old days - gives you the chance to access one of the most intense action FPS games available to date. Grab your DOOM Steam key and go create havoc in Hell against demonic creatures, you'll have a blast.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

I 100% recommend this if you enjoy shooters or just fast game in general it is a perfect game

Fanatieke gebruiker
Geplaatst: 2 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
To This day this game is one of the greatest games I have ever played. With a fun challenging(if you want it) campaign and an enjoyable multiplayer experience. It is one of the best FPS on the market only overshadowed by other Doom games. I have hundreds of hours in this game and this is my third copy of it on a third device. Totally worth it.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Aanbevolen

music92117
Geplaatst: 2 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
Are you angry? - Play DOOM. Are you in a bad mood? - Play DOOM. Are you in a good mood? - Play DOOM. Did you have a bad day at work? - Play DOOM. Is your boss a jerk? - Play DOOM. Your girlfriend dumped you? - Play DOOM. Do you feel lonely? - Play DOOM. Play DOOM? - Play DOOM.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Aanbevolen

Mrlinh
Geplaatst: 2 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
This is what I looking for this game Thanks for sale
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Aanbevolen

Poważny
Geplaatst: 3 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
This game is awesome. It draws you into having fun whether you want it or not :D also it's challenging in a perfect way
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Très bon toi acheter

Roki65
Geplaatst: 3 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
C'était une très bonne expérience, un vrai retour a la formule des 2 premiers jeux avec des touche de brutal doom et quake , le mode multijoueur est très bon et nerveus ,un très bonne achat ,n'hésitez plus
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Aanbevolen

Fanatieke gebruiker
Geplaatst: 2 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
good game its a little to short but is a must game to play
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Aanbevolen

Bravebelly
Geplaatst: 3 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
Great game that ca be played many times. The variety of killing animations and the is something I am looking for every time I play DOOM.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

A great return to FPS form.

SiNevesh
Geplaatst: 3 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
Fantastic shooter in the style of older run and gun single player campaigns. Loved my time with this game, only downside is I haven't yet had the desire to replay it. Still would recommend it.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?