100% Official Keys Only
Alleen 100% officiële sleutels
Instant Digital Delivery*
Directe digitale levering

Enemy Front gebruikersrecensies

Enemy Front

£ 15,99

Enemy Front

Gebruikersbeoordeling

Gemiddelde score van 30 beoordelingen
73% van de gebruikers zou dit aanbevelen.
3.3

Uitsplitsing van gebruikersbeoordelingen

5 Sterren
27%
5 Sterren
27%
4 Sterren
13%
4 Sterren
13%
3 Sterren
37%
3 Sterren
37%
2 Sterren
10%
2 Sterren
10%
1 Sterren
13%
1 Sterren
13%
Enemy Front

Beoordeel dit product

Deel uw gedachten met andere klanten.
gebruiker reviews
1 - 10 van 14 beoordelingen

Niet aangeraden

Fanatieke gebruiker
Geplaatst: 4 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
c'est simple le serveur mort y'a personne au serveur dommage le jeu ils pourrait être bon
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Aanbevolen

Fanatieke gebruiker
Geplaatst: 5 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
If you want some nostalgia for old FPS shooters (means no upgrades etc) this game is for you. It is relatively easy even on hard for average FPS player (I usually play on normal). Campaign is quite short but good enough. As smbd in other review said - an average FPS shooter. So if you want HC and upgrades, this is not for you. If you want to play like in the old day 2 - 3 weapons and some grenades this is for you.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Niet aangeraden

Fanatieke gebruiker
Geplaatst: 5 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
He has many mistakes, the enemy shoots you behind the walls and you don't realize who is shooting you, I don't like him at all
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Aanbevolen

leo tan
Geplaatst: 5 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
Compact plot and soundtrack-let people play again
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Aanbevolen

Fun game
Geplaatst: 6 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
Classic ww2 game with modern graphic.Fun game with stealth mode.Love the atmosphere in this game. Good story.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Aanbevolen

Fanatieke gebruiker
Geplaatst: 6 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
top das galaxias...sempre escolho a Fanatical por ter um preço melhos do que outras plataformas....Valeu fanatical team.....
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Niet aangeraden

Fanatieke gebruiker
Geplaatst: 7 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
You don't need to play a game too much to find out it stinks. This is an "old-school" FPS game, with regenerating health system, horrible AI, weird visuals, boring story and linear gameplay. Visuals are OLD SCHOOL, because it looks like this game made in 2006... saddest part about this, that this game works with CryEngine... and it looks horrible, like how did they managed to do that? Textures loading up too late, blown up objects have weird textures, and you can see they put a fire element UNDER the blown up model, so basically not the model burning, but something under it. Sound and music is trash. I can hear where the enemies shouting, but it sounds like they are indoor, meanwhile around me was open space. Music is repetitive. Controls would be normal, if it wouldn't show me the XBOX buttons every time, meanwhile I play with mouse and keyboard. Okay, my controller plugged in, but why the hell it still show me those buttons, if I don't use the controller? Also, somehow I couldn't change the mouse sensitivity... like I can change it on the slide, but nothing happens. Gameplay is boring. There is a story, which I completely lost interest because I heard the "polish" voice acting and it felt just wrong. The game have stealth elements, making distractions, taking hostages, hiding corpses, so you could be stealthy, but basically you will get to a point where you have to be in a gun fight with the enemy. Nades works horrible, auto saving is really late sometimes, game is highly scripted, AI is a no brainer. Also Multiplayer is dead.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Niet aangeraden

Not good
Geplaatst: 7 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
I hoped it'd be a good WWII shooter, but it's not good at all, probably the worst I've played.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Generic is it's name.

Ambducias
Geplaatst: 7 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
No to great, not so bad. The shooting is good but i wouldn't play again after an hour or so.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Enemy Front Review

Sam Jones
Geplaatst: 9 months ago
Personeelsbeoordeling
A World War Two shooter that brings something new to the table with its riveting story about the Nazi Resistance, Enemy Front is a solid first-person shooter with stealth elements.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?