100% Official Keys Only
Alleen 100% officiële sleutels
Instant Digital Delivery*
Directe digitale levering

Gebruikersrecensies | Garfield Kart - Furious Racing | Fanatiek

Garfield Kart - Furious Racing
-27%

£ 12,99

£ 9,54

Garfield Kart - Furious Racing

Gebruikersbeoordeling

Gemiddelde score van 50 beoordelingen
81% van de gebruikers zou dit aanbevelen.
4.2

Uitsplitsing van gebruikersbeoordelingen

5 Sterren
50%
5 Sterren
50%
4 Sterren
24%
4 Sterren
24%
3 Sterren
20%
3 Sterren
20%
2 Sterren
4%
2 Sterren
4%
1 Sterren
2%
1 Sterren
2%
Garfield Kart - Furious Racing

Beoordeel dit product

Deel uw gedachten met andere klanten.
gebruiker reviews
1 - 10 van 28 beoordelingen

Lasagna.

GLD
Geplaatst: 5 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
When you think about Garfield, you definitely think about Egypt right? I hope so because there are not one, not two, not three, but four Egypt stages!!
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Aanbevolen

Fanatieke gebruiker
Geplaatst: 7 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
This is a surprisingly decent game, vastly superior to the first game in the series. Controls are far better, and gameplay is smoother. The power-ups are a bit lame, but do the trick. But the game is usually cheap, and worth the price.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

A masterpiece of its kind!

TheSpecter95
Geplaatst: 6 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
Absolutly hilarious! Brings me back to my kid's days!!! Play it with friends and you won't get bored for sure!
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Good, fun.

Wilskywalker
Geplaatst: 6 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
I really loved it so far. Good thing that you can play with friends.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Not so bad racing game.

Ashy
Geplaatst: 6 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
After playing this for awhile it ain't that bad. It's definitely not M-K but it's not as bad as people say it is. After unlocking items and setting up the controls it's actually decent. The early races without unlocked items is unforgiving and definitely not for young kids who are playing it for fun. Unlike M-K you have to unlock the items because the NPC already have the better items making you kinda doomed to lose unless you have decent luck and no one hits you with items. Moving on, the multiplayer is fun after awhile too. I gifted this as a joke to friends and ended up having a blast with them. If you want a challenge and something cheap to pick up for fun this is pretty good not amazing or anything but fun to play around with.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Péssima experiência, não pretendo jogar novamente.

Dango Kojima
Geplaatst: 5 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
Minha experiência não foi das melhores, acreditei que teriam corridas rápidas e carros bem fáceis de conduzir, como um jogo de kart com itens deveria ser. No entanto, seus controles são duros e imprecisos, cansei de bater o carro em algum lugar pois ele não queria se mover. Além de que ele me pune se eu ficar parado em frente à uma parede, simplesmente me reseta como se eu não soubesse sair sozinho.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Garfield's second combat racing game.

JB78
Geplaatst: 5 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
A great Mario Kart clone, if you like combat racing, Garfield and Lasagna you must play this game.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Aanbevolen

Ethan
Geplaatst: 5 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
Purchased this game for a friend to play after I'd already bought it. Not actually that great, but pretty funny with friends.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Aanbevolen

DjFIL007
Geplaatst: 5 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
Meow. Best dollar I've ever spent.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Better with friends

Fanatieke gebruiker
Geplaatst: 5 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
It's unbalanced, some of the items are stupidly strong and it's pretty much impossible to come back from last at time, which makes it one of the best games to play with friends
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?