100% Official Keys Only
Alleen 100% officiële sleutels
Instant Digital Delivery*
Directe digitale levering

Gebruikersrecensies | Hob | Fanatiek

Hob

£ 14,99

Hob

Gebruikersbeoordeling

Gemiddelde score van 153 beoordelingen
95% van de gebruikers zou dit aanbevelen.
4.5

Uitsplitsing van gebruikersbeoordelingen

5 Sterren
63%
5 Sterren
63%
4 Sterren
27%
4 Sterren
27%
3 Sterren
7%
3 Sterren
7%
2 Sterren
2%
2 Sterren
2%
1 Sterren
1%
1 Sterren
1%
Hob

Beoordeel dit product

Deel uw gedachten met andere klanten.
gebruiker reviews
11 - 20 van 76 beoordelingen

Excelente juego

Jommy
Geplaatst: 5 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
Increíble. muy entretenido y excelente aventura
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Aanbevolen

Fanatieke gebruiker
Geplaatst: 6 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
아직 다른 게임때문에 못해봤지만 검색 후 구입 한만큼 재미있을거라 생각한다
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Aanbevolen

Fanatieke gebruiker
Geplaatst: 6 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
Great puzzles and challenges, awesome game design. I definitely enjoyed the game and would totally recommend.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Aanbevolen

Tyapu
Geplaatst: 6 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
It's hard to find the way in the beginning, but it's fun if you keep going
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Enjoyable

Ropplet
Geplaatst: 6 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
The game has a very appealing art style, that was easily the first thing that drew me into it. The gameplay was fine and the exploration was great. I liked the use of no dialogue, it added to the atmosphere of the world. Overall, an enjoyable experience that I would recommend, especially when you can get it on sale.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Aanbevolen

Boyscout
Geplaatst: 6 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
good game for the money. buy it when it appears on bundle
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Not so original but beautiful.

Aurenar
Geplaatst: 6 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
Hob is an action-adventure game developed by Runic Games (former Torchlight authors) and released for Windows and PS4 in September 2017. It is set in an original and beautifully crafted science fiction world. The game world is the aspect that struck me the most, along with the puzzles that test me. He is not an absolute champion of originality, and I ran into a couple of technical problems. But apart from that, nothing to complain: I love Runic Games and their works.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Aanbevolen

Fanatieke gebruiker
Geplaatst: 6 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
good game~!good game~!good game~!good game~!good game~!good game~!good game~!good game~!good game~!good game~!good game~!good game~!good game~!good game~!
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

A casual game with platforming, simple puzzles and basic combat Hob is a hidden gem worth playing.

Firfos
Geplaatst: 7 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
This is an absolute gem of a game! I very much enjoyed the basic puzzles and even the combat in this game, it has some very nice scenery and a fairly big map to explore with loads of collectibles. This games platforming is quite good to other similar games making it just enough of a challenge for it to be interesting without becoming tiresome. Although Hob is a very simple game without any real dialogue it still manages to get you invested in the storyline. Most puzzles are fairly simple and I couldn't call the combat particularly challenging, this game is something to casually play, enjoy the world, smash some monsters and follow the simple yet intriguing story. I have so far played 32 hours and honestly it still fun to mess around. Overall Hob is a pretty cool game and absolutely worth if you enjoy a casual game with a little bit of a challenge.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Aanbevolen

Hobgoblin
Geplaatst: 7 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
Beautiful fame! Combat is straightforward and the story is interesting, but where the game really shines are the puzzles! If you like puzzles, rpgs, cute characters, and beautiful scenery, this is the game for you!
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?