100% Official Keys Only
100% veilig en beveiligd
Instant Digital Delivery*
Directe digitale levering

Kill It With Fire gebruikersrecensies

Kill It With Fire
-75%

£ 11,39

£ 2,84

Kill It With Fire

Gebruikersbeoordeling

Gemiddelde score van 46 beoordelingen
87% van de gebruikers zou dit aanbevelen.
4.2

Uitsplitsing van gebruikersbeoordelingen

5 Sterren
48%
5 Sterren
48%
4 Sterren
35%
4 Sterren
35%
3 Sterren
11%
3 Sterren
11%
2 Sterren
7%
2 Sterren
7%
1 Sterren
0%
1 Sterren
0%
Kill It With Fire

Beoordeel dit product

Deel uw gedachten met andere klanten.
gebruiker reviews
1 - 10 van 25 beoordelingen

Kill spider at all cost

Fanatieke gebruiker
Geplaatst: 7 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
Destroy everything. Burn the house down, explode the gas station, RPG the office, etc. There are different types of spiders with different traits, the only problem is they dont have a massive spider in the game. Hopefully they will make an Australia Edition with a giant spider. Other than that its alright, takes around 7 hours to finish the game
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Cool title image, repetitive gameplay.

FanaticReviewer
Geplaatst: 8 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
After seeing this game I immediately knew that I had to get it. The graphics in game look a lot better than you think they would, and require a fairly powerful gpu to run on max settings. Gameplay was fun at first but started to get repetitive soon after. Worth buying on Fanatical though!
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Weekend game

Christopher
Geplaatst: 8 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
Not a long term game, but fun for the weekend. Destroy spiders with increasing power over time. It seems like there should have been a bit more to the end as it feels like the dev was running out of steam. Some of the weapons are not very good. Literally mowing down spiders was very fun. A few more moments like that would be nice in a future version.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

It's okay

Fanatieke gebruiker
Geplaatst: 8 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
Not a bad little game, with not much substance. You go around looking for spiders, and killing them with wacky weapons. It's nothing special, but not terrible either.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Aanbevolen

Fanatieke gebruiker
Geplaatst: 8 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
A unique puzzle fps that isn't very challenging but for under $5 its alright.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Aanbevolen

Fanatieke gebruiker
Geplaatst: 7 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
Oh god there everywhere!Help!Help! - me when i got farther into the game.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Aanbevolen

Fanatieke gebruiker
Geplaatst: 4 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
It's a great game, you should give it a try.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Aanbevolen

Fanatieke gebruiker
Geplaatst: 1 month ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
Amazing game! I remember playing the demo and thinking it was fun, at some point I got the full game but didn't think it would offer too much playtime/ content to stay enganged for a longer time. I have to say, though, that even though the amount of maps is quite limited, with all the modifications you get a lot out of the few bucks you pay for the game (on sale). even after almost 10 hours there is a lot left for me to do. I really enjoy the game and would recommend it to anyone who played the demo and liked it. Probably pick it up on sale though, you might be disappointed for the full price (at least I think i would have been) because for 13€ the playtime might be a bit too short.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Aanbevolen

Mark
Geplaatst: 28 days ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
If you hate spider this is the game for you!
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Aanbevolen

Fanatieke gebruiker
Geplaatst: 26 days ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
I like how it has an option for less scary looking spiders. A great and casual sense of humour with an all too common problem (imo). Not too difficult but with enough optional challenge for the people who like to play it through 100%!
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?