100% Official Keys Only
Alleen 100% officiële sleutels
Instant Digital Delivery*
Directe digitale levering

Gebruikersrecensies | Mighty Switch Force! Collection | Fanatiek

Mighty Switch Force! Collection
-11%

£ 15,49

£ 13,86

Mighty Switch Force! Collection

Gebruikersbeoordeling

Gemiddelde score van 29 beoordelingen
84% van de gebruikers zou dit aanbevelen.
4.6

Uitsplitsing van gebruikersbeoordelingen

5 Sterren
62%
5 Sterren
62%
4 Sterren
34%
4 Sterren
34%
3 Sterren
0%
3 Sterren
0%
2 Sterren
3%
2 Sterren
3%
1 Sterren
0%
1 Sterren
0%
Mighty Switch Force! Collection

Beoordeel dit product

Deel uw gedachten met andere klanten.
gebruiker reviews
1 - 8 van 8 beoordelingen

Aanbevolen

Fanatieke gebruiker
Geplaatst: 2 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
A combination of three games, this collection reminds my why I love wayforward's charming games. Good puzzles, wacky humor, great game
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Aanbevolen

Unwise
Geplaatst: 4 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
Lots of fun! I got this as part of a $6 bundle and it was worth every penny.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Aanbevolen

Infra
Geplaatst: 5 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
This has been an enjoyable little platform puzzler with a lot of charm, absolutely no complaints with it and its easy to pick up and put down. (Played with a controller, not sure about the keyboard experience though.)
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Aanbevolen

Fanatieke gebruiker
Geplaatst: 6 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
Really additive and different platforming challenges
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Must-buy for action-platformer fans.

An outstanding collection.
Geplaatst: 7 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
Mighty Switch Force sprang to life on the 3DS - but truly finds a natural home on PC. Its mix of action-platforming and puzzle-solving is fun, challenging and rewarding.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Aanbevolen

Fanatieke gebruiker
Geplaatst: 7 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
Played through the 1st and 2nd Game. I played in short bursts of about 2-3 stages per session and it took me around 7 hours to finish both with a few stage retries to get par time for achievement. NOTE: I didn't know that there was a HD version included HAHAHA. I should have played that instead. Its gameplay is a speed running platformer with a twist of "SWITCHING" 2 phases of a box that alter your route. You can take your time with the game and treat this as strictly a platformer. The simple gameplay of switching is a nice touch that seems to be unique or at least unique enough for me to enjoy the game. I managed to beat some par times but i don't plan on completing all of them. It kinda feels like some old school 2D sonic games. Pros - Part of Fanatical bundle(Still available) - Challenging but can still be relaxing if you skip the speedrunning aspect - Has replayability - I didn't know that the HD version was already included and i played the orginal version lol
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Aanbevolen

ExtraVOliveOil
Geplaatst: 7 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
A very cool platformer that lets you traverse the map with interesting map mechanics to keep you intrigued.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Aanbevolen

21guys
Geplaatst: 7 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
A fun collection of puzzle platformer games, enjoyable if your into that kinda thing.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?