100% Official Keys Only
Alleen 100% officiële sleutels
Instant Digital Delivery*
Directe digitale levering

Gebruikersrecensies | Pumpkin Jack | Fanatiek

Pumpkin Jack
-63%

£ 24,99

£ 9,24

Pumpkin Jack

Gebruikersbeoordeling

Gemiddelde score van 14 beoordelingen
100% van de gebruikers zou dit aanbevelen.
4.2

Uitsplitsing van gebruikersbeoordelingen

5 Sterren
43%
5 Sterren
43%
4 Sterren
36%
4 Sterren
36%
3 Sterren
21%
3 Sterren
21%
2 Sterren
0%
2 Sterren
0%
1 Sterren
0%
1 Sterren
0%
Pumpkin Jack

Beoordeel dit product

Deel uw gedachten met andere klanten.
gebruiker reviews
1 - 10 van 10 beoordelingen

Aanbevolen

Nomolos
Geplaatst: 2 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
Overall it's a fun little game if a bit on the childish side. It's a simple game and story with no complications. Some of the boss fights are slightly annoying but on general the game is easy.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Aanbevolen

NeoXBOMB
Geplaatst: 2 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
This is a fun, spooky-themed platform game with style galore. The controls feel mostly great but occasionally get a little bit of janky. The stylized graphics are charming and look great. There is nothing to hate about this game and I wish there were more like it.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

very fun and challenging

Buffy rule
Geplaatst: 2 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
this game is really good and challenging. I love the story layout. like that it has simple layout of buttons. I like that when you die it giving you a funny message and keep count on how many times you die,
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Aanbevolen

Fanatieke gebruiker
Geplaatst: 2 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
classic 3D Jump n Run like Crash bandicoot. Very funny for his 5-10 hours
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Aanbevolen

Serge-Jean
Geplaatst: 4 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
It's an okay platform game that can easily occupy your evening, but don't pay it full price. The game is only 4 hours long and there isn't much to do after playing through the campaign. Also, it works great on Linux !
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Aanbevolen

Collapritt
Geplaatst: 5 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
Pumpkin Jack sembra un gioco saltato direttamente dal passato, da quegli anni 90 quando i platform/action andavano per la maggiore. Enigmi (semplici) da risolvere, nemici da uccidere e tanti segreti da trovare in ogni livello, accompagnati da una grafica semplice ma davvero particolare e ben realizzata sono la forma data a questo bel gioco d'altri tempi. Non aspettati un capolavoro assoluto, ci sono vari piccoli bug e i controlli a volte non sono particolarmente precisi, sia in fase di combattimento che in fase esplorativa, ma avrete per le mani un gioco divertente che farà passare un po' di ore spensierate.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Aanbevolen

Fanatieke gebruiker
Geplaatst: 6 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
Perfect Halloween action platformer!
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Aanbevolen

VladislavDracula
Geplaatst: 6 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
I loved this game a lot. And fanatical had a best price on it in the market. Sweet graphics and mechanics. Plot is really simple but the gameplay itself is really fun. It really reminds me MediEvil when I played it on PSP. I could easily recommend this game!
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Aanbevolen

Fanatieke gebruiker
Geplaatst: 6 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
If you grew up playing 3d platformers on 32bit consoles you will love this. Very reminiscent to Medevil on PS1 but stands out in its own way. The gameplay can be challenging for an easy platformer as it feels a bit outdated but that is part of its charm. If you are feeling nostalgic, in a spooky mood, or want something to play with your kid then this is the game.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Aanbevolen

JungaBoon
Geplaatst: 6 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
Great art style and really polished gameplay! Harkens back to action platformers from the ps2 era like Jak & Daxter or Ratchet & Clank.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?