100% Official Keys Only
Alleen 100% officiële sleutels
Instant Digital Delivery*
Directe digitale levering *

Gebruikersrecensies | Shadow of the Tomb Raider: Definitive Edition | Fanatiek

Shadow of the Tomb Raider: Definitive Edition
-67%

£ 29,99

£ 9,89

Shadow of the Tomb Raider: Definitive Edition

Gebruikersbeoordeling

Gemiddelde score van 111 beoordelingen
84% van de gebruikers zou dit aanbevelen.
4.5

Uitsplitsing van gebruikersbeoordelingen

5 Sterren
69%
5 Sterren
69%
4 Sterren
19%
4 Sterren
19%
3 Sterren
8%
3 Sterren
8%
2 Sterren
3%
2 Sterren
3%
1 Sterren
1%
1 Sterren
1%
Shadow of the Tomb Raider: Definitive Edition

Beoordeel dit product

Deel uw gedachten met andere klanten.
gebruiker reviews
1 - 10 van 59 beoordelingen

Niet aangeraden

Nirantali
Geplaatst: 7 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
This Game is still a no-buy because Denuvo still has not been removed after so long. I don't buy Denuvo infested Games no matter the price and if I get them for free I instantly put them into Quarantine till it has been removed.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Trinity!

Fanatieke gebruiker
Geplaatst: 7 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
Solid entry. Graphics are amazing. Story is not as good as Rise or the Reboot but still okay. The openworldish sections bloat the game a bit but still enjoyable. Lara looks a bit different which some might not like.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Aanbevolen

Liviu117
Geplaatst: 7 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
This is for sure my favorite tomb raider game since the reboot, on a good pc it looks amazing, the story and voice acting are good, the dlc is not fantastic but it's ok. The game is worth the price when on sale.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Aanbevolen

Flyingrim
Geplaatst: 7 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
It's a good ending to the trilogy and I liked the challenge tombs a lot, the game is fun to play and explore the graphics are top-notch and you can easily clock 25+ hours with a nice story and plenty of side missions it's a must if you liked the previous two entries. I must say there are some minor bugs but never game-breaking and some people wouldn't even notice them.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Aanbevolen

Stelios
Geplaatst: 6 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
I liked the story, although the cutscenes are a little long for my taste. Also I have restarted the game at least 2-3 times due to bugs and glitches. Specifically there is a side quest that, if you were as unlucky as me, and haven't saved before starting it, you cannot complete it. The developers have not addressed the issue yet after so long. I liked the new Rambo style stealth kills. Puzzles were on the easy side.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Aanbevolen

Fanatieke gebruiker
Geplaatst: 7 months ago
Personeelsbeoordeling
The Tomb Raider reboot was warmly welcomed by Lara Croft fans basically action-adventure fans alike, and this final installment in the new trilogy does not disappoint. The unforgiving jungles, the challenging puzzle-ridden tombs and, of course, the climactic end to Lara's current storyline. The Definitive Edition also includes all the awesome DLC too, adding more campaign hours, tomb quests, weapons, and skills. Don't just play one of the reboot series, play the lot!
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Aanbevolen

G.
Geplaatst: 7 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
Graphics are nice, but the second was still better. In my opinion. Overall, nice completion for Lara's trilogy
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Aanbevolen

Slavo
Geplaatst: 7 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
Fajna gra.Fajna gra.Fajna gra.Fajna gra.Fajna gra.Fajna gra.Fajna gra.Fajna gra.Fajna gra.Fajna gra.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Aanbevolen

Vieux-Loup
Geplaatst: 7 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
J'ai très aimé le jeu en lui-même. Depuis que j'ai ajouté l'Ultime version, j'ai eu le sentiment d'être dans une autre dimension. Les différents tableaux sont tous plus intéressants les uns des autres. TOUS les graphiques sont d'un réalisme époustouflants. Les batailles et la qualité des actions nous rendes acro assez facilement. J'ai beaucoup apprécié la découverte d'une civilisation indienne ou maya par Lara. Ce jeux mérite facilement ces 5 étoils.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?

Aanbevolen

Heindrich
Geplaatst: 7 months ago
Geverifieerde aankoop
Very awesome game. Love the gameplay.
Vond u deze recensie nuttig?